Fairytale NEWS….

Once upon a time…well NOW…we can pre-order the new Fairytale collection from 7KidsCollegeFund.com !   Here’s Prince Edwin!!!  SOOOOO CUTE! Very cool new castle background too!!!

I’m headed to an ATC in person swap this a.m. so I started coloring this Tilda last night and finished her up this a.m.  This card is 2.5 in. x 3.5 in. big is all…I’ve been creating artist trading cards since July of 2005.  There are some links to my other atc’s in the sidebar.

I used this Fairy Tale Tilda, inked with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Markers (dress V90’s) (skin E000, 00, 01, 21, R20),   sentiment is from the collection also.  Martha Stewart Flower Shower border punch, Frosted Lace Stickles (can you tell it’s still not dry?!) lol  I edged everything with Black Soot Distress ink and the Ink blending tool.

Happy Saturday to you!  Happy Tilda and Edwin shopping!

25 thoughts on “Fairytale NEWS….

  1. WOW!! You are right, these are adorable! Looks like I will be jumping into purchasing some Magnolias. Now, are they wood mounted or can you get them unmounted?

  2. Hi Pam…just took a peek at your little Tilda w/the frog…just precious!! Your coloring is beautifully done! Love the colors you chose.

  3. HI pam! This ATC IS THE CUTEST I EVER SEEN LOL!I never ever done an ATC.I’m a bit lost in that area.I just don’t know the rules.Somethimes i get intimidated LOL!!! Your coloring is just amazing.I love the colors you used on the card.Thanks for your sweet comment and visit today.((hugs))RubyM:)

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

