All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge….

♥ This is my second post for today…scroll down for my Inky Impressions Lili Happy Spring card! ♥

The challenge this week for All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge Blog is….
SEWING! I love to sew….sewed for years, cross-stitch, clothes and then quilting. I don’t do it near as much since I started rubber stamping!

kikiPuppyfrontApr10

Lots of inspiration on the other design team members cards…Take a look  HERE.

here’s what you’ll want to know to play along…hope you can join us!

  • every week there is a new and exciting prize being offered
  • in order to be eligible to win, your card must include a stamp that is sold in the All That Scraps store. Whether it is any of our wonderful in house designs or from the various other stamp companies that ATS carries (Magnolia, Kraftin Kimmie, etc) the choice is yours.
  • be sure to link up your creation with Mr Linky by next Tuesday at 10pm est
  • Use the challenge, “sewing” on your creation
  • only one entry per person please!

Some other challenges I’m linking to … Allsorts Challenge Blog (Sat.) – In Stitches… Sweet Stampin Challenge Blog (Sat.) – In Stitches… Crafty Creations Challenge Blog (Wed.) – Distressing…

Thanks for stopping by and all the comments you leave – I LOVE getting them!  It’s just the encouragement a gal needs to keep stamping and coloring!!!

33 thoughts on “All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge….

  1. OMGosh! she is adorable, I LOVE her! I just adore this card, looking at it does my heart good! Love your DP choices, Kiki’s cloud background, and your stitches. I’ve been stitching only with rub ons, I really gotta try it with my sewing machine one of these days. Another great card Pam, LOVE this!!!

  2. Wait a minute, just read your deets–did you stitch this by hand? You made the holes with Tim’s ruler and stitched by hand? Even the ziz zaz one? If so, awesome!

  3. I keep going back to look at your card because I love it so much. The stitching, the dp, the image, the sentiment and your colouring is making me green with envy! Thanks for playing at Sweet Stampin. x

  4. Super cute my friend! I love both! I absolutely love your coloring on that CC Design card. Very pretty shading and cute stitching!
    Hugs, Dena

  5. Oh this is so pretty, your colouring is absolutly fantastic. Such an adorable image.

    Thanks for joining us at ALLSORTS this week.
    Hugz Fleur xXx

  6. What a beautiful card! Oh how I love to visit your blog, it’s amazing and so inspiring that I want to share it with everyone. Please visit my blog when you have a chance, I’ve given you a Sunshine Award. Thank you for always brighten my day, and inspiring me to do more!

  7. Aww.. she is just too cute! I don’t think I’ve ever seen you do stitching before – love the look and I love your combination of papers and colors on this card too, perfectly spring-y! :o)

  8. Hi! Awesome card Pam. What a cutie. I didn’t know you were a sewer!! My sister quilts up a storm, she’s won all kinds of awards – it’s pretty much her life. Glad to be able to visit again, I’ve missed your always perfect creations!

  9. you always amaze me Pam…gosh..the stitching is even stinkin cute! I do like this image too..GREAT COLORING..OR..should I say…THE BEST COLORER PERSON !! he he he!

  10. OMG OMG… to quote Barb, when I grow up I want to colour just like you. You’re amazing, Barb. And the image is sooo….adorable.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  11. Wow, Pam….What lovely coloring you do. 🙂 I love your cards. 🙂

    If you want to join the Tiddly Inks PCP group, then you must request to join the group..it is private so that only members get the freebies. When you click on the link below, you will land on a page that has a weird box thing, that says somthing like, you must be a menber, request to join by clicking the link…I have to approve you, and then you are in. 🙂
    XOXO
    Christy
    http://papercraftplanet.com/group/tiddlyinksdigitals

  12. Pam, what a gorgeous and delightful card!! Love all the wonderful details and papers on your card!
    Thanks also for that great tutorial.

  13. Pam, OMG such an adorable card, the image is so sweet and love the bright colours, coloured to perfection and those yummy papers. All your work should be framed. Hugs Jodie from Oz

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

