Inky Impressions Challenge 33…

AngelicaSpringApr10

I so enjoyed coloring Lili (leelee)  this week for Inky Impressions Challenge Blog…I rarely color yellow! Must have been that dandelion I saw in the neighbor’s yard!!!  So bright and sunshiny yellow! lol

We’re following a recipe this week…

  • 3 layers
  • 2 pattern papers
  • 3 embellishments
  • 1 ribbon

♥ This challenge will be is for TWO WEEKS so you have plenty of time to come and join the fun.  ♥  No need to use Inky Images but if you have them we would love to see you use them! ♥ To be eligible to get Inked by the Inkettes you must have all creations uploaded to Mr. Linky by May 3rd Midnight Eastern Time.   ♥  Check out the charming Inky cards by the design team gals HERE.

I used the sketch for this card from the Crazy 4 Challenges blog (Sat.) so I’m linking up to them…. The challenge at Pile It On (Sun.)  is Spring and my Lili sure fits that!

Thanks for stopping by ♥ ♥ ♥ All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge Card later this morning ♥ ♥ ♥ two posts today!

20 thoughts on “Inky Impressions Challenge 33…

  1. Alright, I must admit with every card I drool over the coloring, and therefore all my comments reflect it! So….since you know that your coloring is awesome and out of this world……..I am now amazed at all the fun stuff to look at in the background. You have some incredible papers and always add just the right details! Again…..Mwah~

  2. So glad to see a new Inky card on your blog. She is beautifully colored and I love all the yellow on this card – I have to get this gorgeous paper! Beautiful, Pam! hugs, Angela

  3. I could just stare at your beautiful cards all day long. I have always liked “big eyed” little girl paintings and what you have done to her eyes and the rest of the card is so beautiful. I really love the yellow paper and your combinations.

  4. What a beautiful card to wake up to, love the colors of this card, Pam! Your image is adorable (love her big eyes) and the details on your card is wonderful–your border punch and ribbon are perfectly matched and your buttons are so sweet against your DP! A card to brighten anyone’s day for sure. Happy Spring to you too! Oh yeah, it goes without saying…your coloring is gorgeous! Have a great day!

  5. Super Cute !!! Love the coloring and to see you go out of your “box” with the colors. I don’t think I have ever seen you use yellow before !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

