All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday…

Meet “Honey“… isn’t she a doll!  Christine has drawn some adorable kids again!

The challenge this week on the All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge blog is to create a paper cone.

Lots of inspiration on the other design team members paper cones…Take a look HERE.

here’s what you’ll want to know to play along…hope you can join us!

  • every week there is a new and exciting prize being offered
  • in order to be eligible to win, your card must include a stamp that is sold in the All That Scraps store. Whether it is any of our wonderful in house designs or from the various other stamp companies that ATS carries (Magnolia, Kraftin Kimmie, etc) the choice is yours.
  • be sure to link up your creation with Mr Linky by next Tuesday at 10pm est
  • Use the challenge, “paper cone” for your creation
  • only one entry per person please!

Honey is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink, colored with Copic Sketch Markers,  Glossy Accents on her sunglasses, sentiment is Amy R’s Big words and additions stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black ink, waves are the Fiskars Boundary Waters border punch (the best waves ever IMO), Martha Stewart fence border punch, EK Success Beach/Castle border punch (punched out of fine sand paper), Sun is an old Paperkins EK Success medium punch,  kraft paper cord from JoAnns and Bazzill dot card-stock.

I like to link to other challenge blogs…this is a fun one this week… The ABC challenge blog – “u” for unused stash!  I could play in that forever! lol

Thanks for dropping in for a visit!  Enjoy Everything!

18 thoughts on “All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday…

  1. I was just going to buy that stamp then changed my mind. You are the Queen of Enabling! LOL! Seriously, this is just the cutest. I love the punches you’ve used on this and your dp and color choices and did I mention loving how you color?! hugs, Angela

  2. very cute Pam! I love that sand castle punch…been admiring it…but thought I may not use it…hmmmmm…thanks for enableing!! ha ha!

  3. LOVE IT!!! That punch, well both punches, are super cute with that stamp!!! You are so clever at using them. What a great project!!!!
    Hugs, Dena

  4. OMG! You are such an enabler!!! And so inspiring!!! I’ve never bought the themed border punches cause I never could come up with more than one project to use them for… NOW??? wowsers… I’ve also been eyeballing that stamp since I first saw it… I just LOVE Honey… She’s so cute!!! This would make ANYONE’s day… Great job!

  5. Hi Pam! Wow, another awesome creation from you! I love your coloring of this cutie and that blue paper really sets it off. The sand castle background was made for this! hugz, Mary

  6. Gorgeous Cone! I love how you have used those border punches. That image is adorable too!
    Thanks for joining us at ABC.
    Hugs, Donna x

  7. You’ve got one way of doing things…FABULOUSLY! This is just awesome Pam, perfect papers, perfect punches, perfect coloring! I was going to comment on how much that paper looked like sand and I see you used fine grit sandpaper…pure genius!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

