Lady Tilda for Anya…

Amanda (our middle daughter) asked me to help her come up with a birthday invitation for her daughter, Anya’s 5th birthday.  Anya wanted a tractor birthday party!!! lol  So… I said we need a pink tractor!  This is a card I’ve created before here and here and one of my favorite creations ever,  and Amanda just stuck that pink tractor in there!!!  Oh so FUN!  The party was great and I’ll post the card I made for Anya on Thursday…a different pink tractor!

Thanks for visiting my blog!  I love hearing from you!  Scroll down to yesterday’s post to see the Magnolia Chandelier strand info…new at 7KidsCollegeFund.com ….so pretty!

37 thoughts on “Lady Tilda for Anya…

  1. Beautiful medieval scene. Just love your coloring and that background castle (hmm.. I’ve seen that before :o) ) The pink tractor in the middle of your seen just puts a smile on my face…. LOL! Beautiful card! hugs, Angela

  2. I really thought that castle was a part of the Fairytale Set… LOL! It looks perfect and that border stamp is awesome! I just love it!
    HUGS!

  3. Gorgeously delightful, Pam! The castle is perfect and that delightful tractor is sure to impress Anya and tickle her to pieces. 5 already??? Where has this year gone?

  4. OHM, this is GORGEOUS, I’d love to receive such a beautiful invitation 🙂 you’ve created a perfect scene for your Tilda! love it!
    Hugs,
    Silvie from France

  5. Oh this is too cute. A Tractor to cut the castle grounds – that’s awesome! I remember loving the Inky card where she’s dreaming about her prince coming. How cute! I just love your cards. Hugs,

  6. Oh that pink tractor makes it extra special!!! Love your scene and those borders Pam! Of course your coloring is the best!!! Fantastic invitation, can’t wait to see the card!!!

  7. Pam, love your fabulous scene, Lady Tilda is gorgeous and the pink tractor is so cute. A wonderful invitation, I’m sure your GD was very happy with her very clever GM. Hugs Jodie from Oz

  8. So precious!!! Pam you really did a great job on this! For the life of me I can’t figure out why Magnolia did not come up with a small background castle like this! It is perfect for these images!!!!
    Hugs, Dena

  9. Your cards are always fantastic and this one is no exception. Love the castle and little scene – the wee pink tractor makes me smile and giggle. Fits right in there though :o)
    Beautiful work!!!
    Hugs, Candy

  10. Oh Pam, this is just too cute.. your coloring is so perfect and the tractor is just what she wanted and you added it with grace and a bit of humor… I am sure she will love it!!! So adorable for a birthday invitation…. Bet the parents will get a kick out of it!!
    Hugs. Jean

  11. Fabby card, Pam. Your tractor had me chuckling. Love the scene you’ve created for Lady Tilda. Beautiful border stamp. Awesome colouring work as usual.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  12. Pam, what a stunning scene you’ve created!! Absolutely gorgeous!!
    The swirls give it just that extra touch… I had to look twice to realize there aren’t any embellies but you don’t even miss them! I love that castle too and the pink tractor made me giggle… Great job!
    Hugz, Irma

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

