Darby and Penelope…dry embossing

Welcome to my All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday challenge post… scroll down for my earlier today Inky Impressions Challenge blog post.  Lesa challenged us this week to use dry embossing…here’s what you need to know to play and an awesome prize this week too!!!!  4 single or 1 set of CC Designs stamps!!!

  • your card must include a stamp that is sold in the All That Scraps store
  • one entry per person
  • you have until 10 p.m. EST Tuesday May 25th to load to Mr. Linky on the challenge blog
  • use dry embossing on your card or project

READY, SET, PLAY!!!

Just totally charming… adorable…sweet!  look at their eyes!

I’m linking to…

Friday Sketchers Challenge Blog… I used their sketch… I had to turn it but I love how it turned out!  Thank you gals!

Cute Card Thursday Challenge blog’s theme this week is Someone Special

Paper Play Challengesuse the color Brown plus another color or colors

Holler if I’ve missed something…my eyes are tired today! lol  Appreciate you visiting and love your encouraging words!

23 thoughts on “Darby and Penelope…dry embossing

  1. This cheery card, made my day! Thank you for posting it. How do you get the “sky?” Do you use the Copic airbrush system?

  2. OMGosh, your coloring is gorgeous, Pam! I love how you elongated the fence, can’t even tell it didn’t come that length! Beautiful, beautiful card!

  3. too cute… love the color choices in paper
    and characters… the faces are too precious
    with shading… LOVE…

  4. Just gorgeous, Pam. I am getting to know your style. If I look at all the DT cards from your ATS team and not look at the names, I can spot which one is yours now…LOL. Love the card. As always, beautifully put together.

    Hugs.
    Norma

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

