The PINK Tractor Birthday Canvas…

This little 6×6 canvas is going to sit on Anya’s shelf or hang on her wall in her bedroom.  Doesn’t it make you smile! lol  I love this little Ally Rose from High Hopes and perched on the pink tractor ?!  ADORABLE! (ETA – the tractor is also from High Hopes,  Tab at 7KidsCollegeFund said she will order the tractor on her next HH order,  so keep checking back for it from my High Hopes link) THX!

Ally Rose and the Tractor are stamped with Memento Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.

Doily Lace border punch by Martha Stewart

Bazzill Card-stock – 6×6 canvas (the company is out of business) – My Minds Eye Quite Contrary pattern paper

Background is added with the ink blending tool and Summer Sky Memento ink pad

I scuffed up the edges of the paper with the Tim Holtz Distresser tool

The challenge at High Hopes Challenge Blog this week is a Baby card or card for a young child….so I’m linking this up to their challenge since Anya just turned five…I think that is still young! lol

Smile…so glad it’s Spring!

23 thoughts on “The PINK Tractor Birthday Canvas…

  1. Love all of your cards but this is in the top
    ten!!! Love the bright colors for a little girl…
    Anya will love it!! I am so tickled I gave you
    the tractor & didn’t let it sit unused in a
    drawer!!!

  2. What a precious keepsake to have on her wall from grandma!!!! It’s adorable and she’ll love it! Awesome coloring, I even like the pink!!! Bubble gum pink hmmm that’s why I like it. lol
    Love bubble gum!!!

  3. oh so cute…I am currently making a canvas design too…everything ready to glue on, but am unsure which glue would be best…would you mind sharing how you glued you DP to the canvas?

  4. We don’t have tractors like that on our farm !!! If we did, maybe I would get out and help farm. Well, maybe not !!! Love all the work you put into this canvas. It is awesome.

  5. Wonderful coloring and awesome pink tractor!! Thank you so much for playing along with our challenge last week. We have another fun one this week…Spring Flowers! Use an image with flowers, DP with flowers, or add flowers to your card! We would love for you to play along again.
    ~Lacey
    High Hopes DT
    http://www.stampandcreate.com

  6. Pam, OMG you found a fabulous tractor for Anya, it is adorable in pink and the sweet little girl. All your colouring should be framed and admired, I’m sure this will bring Anya so much joy. hugs Jodie from Oz

  7. AWWW LOVE that pink tractor…seriously if I had to mow my lawn mine would be pink..this is toooooo cute and that sweet image is ADORABLE!!! Fabulous dp!! I am sooo gonna find a way for your blog to show up in google reader…..lol you stop by and visit me and the ding in my brain goes off omg I need to visit Pam…LOL!!!! LOVE your creation!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

