Spring Tulip and Butterfly ATC…

Happy Tuesday! Posting an ATC I just finished…late Spring,  I’ll call it! lol   See the Tim Holtz filmstrip ribbon up in the corner…cool and the tiny staples holding it are from the Tim Holtz tiny attacher. The butterfly (colored with Copic Sketch Markers) and Spring and flowers words are from Hero Arts….the tulips are a digital image colored with Copic Sketch Markers.  The green and black gems are from Hero Arts.  The border is from the Sandylion Borders 2 clear set.

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Late Spring!

15 thoughts on “Spring Tulip and Butterfly ATC…

  1. Pam awesome job on the butterfly! 😉 Love it!!! Love that TH film strip. Is it a die or a stamp or an acetate thingy? Very cool ATC. Had to think that through ATC or ACT!! LOL
    Working with ribbon so just a little punchy here. Now I know why I don’t use it.

  2. Oh that is just so pretty! I love the bright yellow butterfly and purple tulips against the neutral background. Really pops! Hmm.. yep.. you need to mail me this one – I need a closer look. ; ) hugs, Angela

  3. Why haven’t I been to you blog in a while :), I could probably stay here for several days lapping up all your wonderful inspiration. I’m in love with this beautiful and elegant card and that gorgeous butterfly, the touch of bright colour from the purple tulips is the surprise and makes the whole card zing, it’s so inspiring Pam. Hugs, Chris 🙂

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

