Lemonade Sorbet for you….

Mornin’  – not sure about Lemonade Sorbet for breakfast but could be yummy & cool later in the day!  I don’t have any though! lol  Not sure they even make such a thing!  I’m too busy stamping to be making it either!  *smile*

Today’s Challenge at All That Scraps Weekly Wednesday Challenge blog is to use ribbon and buttons.  I used ric rac and buttons…the buttons got me off on a sewing streak.  I think I need quilting thread or something heavier in the machine for this thicker type paper.  Regular thread doesn’t show up much and I sewed around the green piece twice!  whine, whine!

Buttons are Daisy D’s…ric rac is Bo Bunny’s…papers are Quite Contrary by My Minds Eye…flower is Stampin Up’s scallop punch… leaf is Stampin Up’s bird branch punch (the wing)

♥ The sketch I used is from the challenge at Sketch and Stamp Challenge Blog (Mon.) this week!
♥ What Summer means to me is the challenge at Our Creative Corner so I had to play along!
♥ Summer Fun is the challenge at Paper Sundaes (Sunday) another great blog!
♥ Summer/Travel is the theme at Stampin’ For the Weekend!  So FUN!

    Hope you can play along with us this week in the button and ribbon challenge!  It was fun!  Thanks for dropping in for a visit and ice cream!  ♥ ♥ ♥

    23 thoughts on “Lemonade Sorbet for you….

    1. She is gorgeous! Love the bright colors you used to color her and that paper is wonderful! I could go for some lemonade sorbet! hugs, Angela

    2. What a magnificent card I love the colors and that awesome image! I am glad to be back visiting all my favorite blogs once again! Beth

    3. Wow Pam! Your card is so gorgeous, your colouring is so perfect and I love those papers!!
      Thanks so much for joining us at Sketch and Stash!
      Love Becky xx

    4. Kiki is soooo sweet Pam and your coloring is so lushious! My Kiki card is hanging in my craft room (wink wink) and she inspires me every day!!! Have a great day Pam!

    5. wowzers Pam…I wana know what copics u used on her hair…love that look! also- when I color with red it never looks this good…so what am I doin wrong? what reds did u use here? oh- I know- I will just come over and we can discuss this over coffee….. 🙂

    6. Yikes! Just looking at the ice cream made my lips pucker up! Great job with your coloring! The red gingham just screams Summer to me!

    7. Super cute !!! As always you did a super job of coloring and paper selection. Got any lemonade sorbet to share on Friday ??

    8. Pam, simply gorgeous. I do like your style!!! Awesome colouring and beautifully put together. Frozen yogurt/sorbet/ice cream are my favorite desserts–I’ll take them at breakfast, lunch, supper or anytime in between…LOL.

      Hugs.
      Norma

    9. You’ve never had an ice cream based product for breakfast? What is wrong with you?! It’s the only way to start the day!! 😉
      As for this scrummy card, I totally love it, specially the papers you’ve put together. xxx

    10. Gorgeous card 🙂 The image is adorable and I love the way you made the ‘flower’ with the sentiment ,,,, fabulous idea 🙂

      thanks for joining the Sketch and Stash Challenge 🙂
      luv
      Lols x x x

    11. Fabulous colouring again Pam, the depth of shading you get is superb and this is such a sweet little girl, very pretty papers and the perfect design for her. Hugs, Chris

    I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

    