Happy First Birthday Inky Impressions!!!!!

FlowerLilliBGresize

It’s no secret I LOVE the Inky Impressions images!  I didn’t get a new card made this week…boo!  The stuff is all laid out on my desk for one and I will get it done but for now, here is a Summer fave!  Nicole is having a SALE and today is the last day to check it out!  Here is what she has to say…

Hello everyone.
I hope you’re all having a wonderful summer!!!  I just wanted to let you all know that INKY’S 1st Birthday is on June 9th. We are so excited and truly Thankful that all of you have taken such a liking to Inky Impressions.  As a small way of saying Thank You to all of our FABULOUS INKY FANS……. we would like to celebrate by having an INKTACULAR SALE-A-BRATION.  Starting tomorrow June 8th, all INKY IMPRESSIONS Rubber Stamps will be $10.95   The INKTACULAR SALE-A-BRATION will end on Friday June 11th Wednesday, June 16th at Midnight Eastern standard time.

♥ Please choose email checkout and I will manually adjust your order and send you a new invoice through Paypal. ♥

PRODUCT UPDATE:
We just received our Basic Grey order and will be adding it to the website soon.  We also now have our own line of Loose 4mm Pearls in over 35 colors & our own line of 8mm Rhinestone Brads.  They will all be added to the website soon as well. Thank You Again for your continued support!!!                                                                                  Nicole (Inky’s Mama)   : )
flowerLiliCloseResize

♥ Happy Shopping!!!  Thanks for stopping by! ♥

13 thoughts on “Happy First Birthday Inky Impressions!!!!!

  1. The best reminder of the sixties I can think off. And just like Shirley N. I so envy your coloring. Does it ever remind you of coloring as a little girl or is it much more stressful. You make it look so simple which is I’m sure far from true to get the colors, shading and depth like you do.

    Love her and all the colors. Have a fun weekend. Hugs…Tracy 🙂

  2. Hello Pam! I’m sure I have some of those papers lying around! I would never have thought of putting them with a cute stamp – you’ve done a wonderful job!

  3. Gorgeous card! Love how the flower in her hand matches the flower on the card! The papers are so lush and pretty too!!!!
    Thanks for the info on the sale!
    Hugs,Dena

  4. Hi Pam and WOW your card is superb! I love your colouring, you amaze me with what you do with copic markers, such stunning shading. Gorgeous paper and design and the punched border with two different punches is inspired. Hope you’re having a great weekend. Hugs, Chris

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

