Happy Birthday Henry…

Today is our grandson Henry’s 4th Birthday… so exciting!  Henry has a stuffed puppy dog that he carries around that looks like this cute little Puppy from CC Designs.  This Puppy with Kite is a new digi release from CC Designs  HERE.  The sentiment is HERE.  I cut circles with Nestabilites circle dies HERE and on the inside is a Magnolia Summer background from the Fairytale release HERE.  The pattern papers are from a K & Co. 12×12 pad.  The stitching lines are from a clear set by Technique Tuesday called Borderline Notions.

I used the sketch from Sketch Saturday challenge Blog.

Thanks for stopping by! You make me happy!

33 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Henry…

  1. Okay Pam– You are going to cost me money. The dies you used for the swirls/leaves yesterday are must haves…. where did you buy both of them??? Also, Is that paper with the lines already that way in the K&Co. paper pad? LOVE it!! That would be cool to have a stamp that you could do that to on any paper.

    Your digi cards have blown me away —- VERY cute and I love the scene with Kite Puppy! So creative!

    Tori

  2. Cute cardPam, love the puppy & your sentimate is so sweet … You’ll make Henry happy to get a card like that … I need to check out those Digi stamps … I tried one & it was simple but the next one was a zipped file & haven’t mastered it yet.
    Hugs, Janie

  3. This is just so darned cute, Pam! Love the way you colored the whole thing. The paper is delightful and goes so playfully with the background you colored. I think Henry will be so happy with this “puppy dog” card. It’s too cute!
    Hugs,
    Barb

  4. Happy Birthday to Henry. They grow up so fast. This whole card is adorable for a boy. You know what I really like is the big circles to the left of the cutout. I love your design sense.

    How old are the babies that your daughter is adopting. Can’t wait to see pics.

    Hugs…Tracy 🙂

  5. Oh Pam, I just know Henry is gonna love this bright and sassy card.. it is so adorable and is a winner.. all little boys love kites and dogs and colors and your have done an outstanding job on all three.
    Great job..
    Hugs, Jean

  6. I was sure I had left a comment! Love your card colors! What’s not to love with all that orange! Adorable puppy and love the kite. The stitiching lines are perfect. Henry will love it!

  7. Cute & bright!! Love the cheerful theme of this card. I see you did a little change from gorgeous elegant style previously to fun and happy style. No matter which ones, you sure did great jobs on all :o)
    Hugs,
    Cabio

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

