A little “whooo” and a Dragon….

So excited!  Two cards to show you today, previewing CC Designs Sweet November Baby Tricks or Treats new stamps.

Isn’t she adorable!  She is part of the new release available for purchase Monday,  August 2nd at All That Scraps,  HERE.  Stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black Ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers. Dress & Hat E50’s and BG 72,75, 78, owl E40’s, hair YR21,E97, E08, E19. K& Co. pattern papers,  Quickutz tree die,  Martha Stewart fence and chick border punches ( just wanted the tiny little blades of grass so I cut the chicks off! lol), Making Memories embellishment buttons and green bat brads.  I used Cookie Crumbs, For the Birds (a new set available Aug. 2nd also)  for the sentiments on my card.  The “WHOOO” is an alphabet by PSX called Antique.

My second card today is my card for the Sweet Stop Sketch Challenge Blog.  Meet Dragon.  The cutest dragon you’ll ever see!!!  Available Monday, Aug. 2nd at All That Scraps, HERE.

Here’s the sketch for this week…

We’d love to have you play along and stop by the challenge blog to see what the other DT gals have created.

This cute little Dragon is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers. Hair E50, YR31, 21,23, Costume YG00, 21, 23, 25, YR12, 14, 18.  The apple and the sentiment are from last year’s CC Designs Fall kit HERE and HERE… love these kits… be watching… a surprise coming soon!!!!  Pattern paper is Basic Grey,  Martha Stewart border punches, red brads, a plastic canvas stitching circle for the circle paper piercing and I edged all the papers with Distress Black Soot ink.

Check out the ATS blog to see the other designers cards and add your link for a chance to win these stamps!!! Thanks for stopping by!

19 thoughts on “A little “whooo” and a Dragon….

  1. Wowzer Woman !! these are great
    The paper is delightful so lovely and bright
    And the new stamps look fab…2 excellent works of art …….but then everything you touch turns to gold darling so one is not surprised these are first class !!!
    Hugs Susie xx

  2. Oh these new images couldn’t be more cuter! I love the first image most! Great coloring on both cards and these papers are wonderful! Love the Quick Kutz tree on the first card. hugs, Angela

  3. Love both of them..but the little witch is my
    fav…Absolutely love all the extra little
    embellishments you have put on it… The
    colors/shading is super… It is just too
    cute… Witch is darling little red head..
    Wonder where you got the idea to do a red
    head?????

  4. oh Pam, these are gorgeous!!! Such wonderful coloring, you really bring these images to life! Love the papers & designs too!
    Hope you’re enjoying your weekend!
    hugs & blessings!

  5. Love all the paper selections, but then you knew I would say that. You have such a knack for picking just the right paper. I know you tell me you agonize over that sometimes but it always turns out great. Love the little red headed witch. The cards a re just awesome !!!

  6. Love both of your cards! You just have a knack for the right embellies to just bring a card alive. I see you used your new branch punch!! The dinosaur punch is perfect for your second card. Awesome coloring!

  7. Hi Pam, I can’t believe how many more adorable cards you just keep whipping out … They are all so darn cute. I have a question … How do you get your name at the bottom of each card ? I like that …
    Hugs, Janie

  8. Hi Pam. Home runs on both of this but I’m really partial to that little witch card. I’m already getting excited about fall. Now I just need to move to a more fallish state. I hope your having a fun weekend. It’s 2:30 am and I just got home from leaving my MIL and Neil at the hospital. She will be staying at least one night and Neil’s with her. I’m so tired of hospitals. I just got out myself Tuesday after 5 days from that stupid cat bite. Then I couldn’t keep my meds down so back to the Dr. for different ones and while there he gave me a tetanus shot. I had no idea they could get so inflamed and sore. So even though I got that on Friday, I have a golf ball sized knot in my arm, red with fever and the whole arm aches. UUUUUGGGGHHH!!! Neil’s mom seems to have more fractured ribs and was dehydrated. So we’ll see what the Drs. say tomorrow.

    Sorry to unload on you. I hope you have a bless Sunday. And I really do love your cards!
    Hugs…Tracy 🙂

  9. Wow! These are both so cute! I really like the colorful papers and how cute is that punch that matches the little image. I would love to sneak a peek at your punch storage! I bet it is overflowing. ha ha! Great cards!
    Hugs, Dena

  10. WOW another 2 amazing cards!!!! Pam I just love your vibrant coloration of your images!!!!! AND these are too cute!!! I think I will have to take a look over at them!!! WOW is Halloween just around the corner or what!!!!
    Love these!
    :)Kathy

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

