Take a Seat…Sunflower Emma

106

Sunflower Emma and the wagon are part of a NEW CC Designs Kit,  Take A Seat!   There are FIVE Emmas, One Trevor and accessories galore!  Did you see the overstuffed chair yet?

My sunflower Emma spent too much time out in the sun picking sunflowers!  ouch…sunburn! lol   I was thinking it’s a good thing she doesn’t have a nose! Well really I think my E00 needs refilled again, and I just didn’t realize til to late. Seems like I have to refill 00 & 000 a lot!   She’s adorable anyway!

She is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.

I used the sketch from Sweet Sketch Wednesday the challenge at ABC-challenge blogis A is for August and at Cute Card Thursday Challenge the theme is “whateva”!

 

29 thoughts on “Take a Seat…Sunflower Emma

  1. Super cute image made into another adorable card. Pam those papers are so pretty as is your coloring. She looks like that sunburn might hurt. Love how you take such wonderful pictures of your cards. Not sure what I need to do to get better photos but I’m in need of suggestions.
    Hugs, Janie

  2. I’m telling you they are lucky to have you as a designer for these cute stamps. You just make everyone want to have them!!!!! This is too cute Pam. I can’t wait to see all the accessories!!!! Gorgeous coloring!!!!
    Hugs, Dena

  3. What a darling card! That image is really cute and those DPs are just perfect! What a fun take on the sketch. Thanks for joining us this week!
    Erika – SSW

  4. I can so relate to your sweet Emma – everytime I go out into the sun, I burn and peel! Great card, Pam – and I can’t wait to see this new set! Thanks for sharing!

  5. She’s adorable Pam! Very nice paper combo. I happen to love sunflowers. They grow fields of them in SD. I have pictures of them that look just beautiful!!

  6. Beautiful job coloring little Emma and the papers match just perfectly too!
    Thanks so much for joining us at Sweet Sketch Wednesday!

    Peace & Luv,
    Jeannie

  7. Oh oh I’m thinking I’m gonna love this kit too! Oh well, they’re investments right???? 😀 Fantastic card, love the papers and the colours! Thanks for playing at SSW!

    Jenny T.

  8. Oh this is one fabulous card!! I just love the image and just ordered mine, can;t wait for them to arrive!! Beautiful coloring and papers!! Thanks for sharing your wonderful card with us at SSW!

  9. Awesome coloring. (I love my copics.) You certainly know how to put it all together. Like everyone else says, the designer papers are so cute. Can you tell me the name of the papers? They look like something I just have to have.
    Cathy

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

