Mummy love ♥♥♥

Tilda and Edwin and puppy,  I mean mummy love???  so what about the frog prince? oh well,  it was fun to create! lol  I used Magnolia stamps.  The new deep edger punch.  Wow it punches so easy!  Grass is a Martha Stewart border punch too.  Papers are from Lasting Impressions for Paper.  I used the Tim Holtz brick embossing folder behind Tilda.

Happy mummy day… I mean Sunday!!! lol  I know…weak humor here!  ♥

Challenges I’m linking to…
Magnolia Stamp Lovers – Fall Colors…Fall stamp…
44 thoughts on “Mummy love ♥♥♥

  1. As usual, your designs are fabulous. Love how you create such a cute scene for your cards. Makes you want to sit and stamp and stamp.. Beautiful colors also.

    tfs
    hugs,
    bobbi

  2. A punch, oh, must have missed that one!!! 🙂 This is so cute with the Mummy Edwin and Longing Tilda! Love how you colored of course, especially around the window. Adorable card Pam!!!

  3. Adorable, Pam! and such an interesting combination of stamps. Poor Tilda, she looks desperate…and I wonder what kind of spell poor Edwin got! Beautiful card, gorgeous layout.
    Makes a nice change from orange and black. Love it all.
    Hugs.
    Danielle.

  4. Pam, you are ‘killing’ me with all these cute stamps and new punches you have….Don’t tell me I’m going to have to go back to work….lol

    Seriously, this card is adorable! I love ‘mummy Edwin’ and the owl is too cute! Great job on your card!

    Just noticed the crown falling off the frog…clever addition! LC

  5. Pam! How do you do it! Do you stay up all nite thinking of your layout or does it just come to you? Whoa girl, you are so creative this card just blows me away! Just love this whole scene and, of course, your coloring–WOW!!!

  6. So cute, Pam! I love your background paper, it’s perfect! Awesome job on Edward and Tilda, they are very cute! Awesome card!

  7. Oh how CUTE!!! What a fabulous scene, Pam! I forgot about that cute Edwin (ooo I have to go shopping! ) lol! What a great sentiment too. Awesome as always my friend! hugs, Angela

  8. I know you spend lots of time getting the “scene” just right and you always get it perfect. I love the little story that is going on in this scene. Great artist and story teller, you are !!!

  9. Oh goodness Pam, I love this little scene.. it is soooo cute.. the mummy love is so adorable.. you did a great job on the card.. so unique, so inspiring.. makes one want to hurry and get busy making cards… you have made an adirable card… love your colors, your layout and your coloring…
    Hugs, Jean

  10. Oh Pam, this is just too darn cute! I love that Mummy Edwin and Tilda looking out her castle window. Such a creative mind to put this all together! It really makes me smile! Hugs, Cami

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

