Sweet Stop Sketch Saturday and Pumpkin Marci…

A cutie straight from the pumpkin patch!  Pumpkin Marci is from Lala Land Crafts, HERE.  So fun to color…love her shoes!  Always have had a weakness for shoes! Marci is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink HERE on Neenah Classic Crest 80# card-stock and colored with Copic Sketch Markers HERE.   I colored her a month or so ago,  so I’m not going to be real exact on the colors…pretty sure her shoes are the E40’s and the orange is YR12, 14 and 18….can’t remember her hair. Seems like the greens are YG41, 45.  Two Martha S. border punches, the fence HERE and the pumpkins.  Oval Nestabilities HERE.  The word border stamp is from Technique Tuesday,  the corner leaf flourishes and the word Autumn are from Inkadinkado.  The trees in the background are from Kodomo, a wood mounted tree set.

Here’s the Sweet Stop Sketch 75 for today!  Check it out and join the stamping fun!!! The DT is so inspiring with their cards every week!

I know, the sketch police are chasing me! NOT! lol  I didn’t get the shape quite right..oops!  and when I got stopped,  I pulled out my “creative license” again! ugh! lol  I tried,  I did!!!  I really did…but then that 6×12 piece of card-stock was laying there leftover from the last card that needed a green base… so I used it! lol

The challenge at A Spoon Full of Sugar is “Anything Goes” and over at Charisma Cardz Challenge it’s “Anything Goes”.  Stamp Something Challenge blog is “Fall Colors”  so I’m linking up!

have a great weekend everyone!  Appreciate your comments and the sharing you do on your blogs too!

25 thoughts on “Sweet Stop Sketch Saturday and Pumpkin Marci…

  1. Now isn’t she just adorable. She would get extra candy from our house! The papers, stamps and punches put it all together so perfectly.

  2. There you go my friend trying to make me more “Happy” ….Love these little images. Would you believe I don’t have any of those stamps … Better fix that huh …
    Your coloring just amazes me. I’m always so happy when I see your new post as I KNOW it’s going to make my day & this one didn’t disappoint me … You rock lady. Beautiful colors & such a sweet design.
    Hugs, Janie

  3. It is always a treat to see your cards. You are such an artist. Love the color combinations and of course the papers. The tree in the background pulls the card together.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

