CC Designs Sweet November Christmas Baby…

Coming Monday, October 4th….ADORABLE Christmas Baby stamps from Amy Young’s Sweet November line at CC Designs! Check out all the wonderful cards and projects posted today on ALL That Scraps blog, HERE.  Totally delightful and charming images…so fun to create with.  It feels good to get started on some Christmas cards!

I stamped Baby Cookies and Milk HERE on X-Press card-stock HERE, with Memento Tuxedo Black ink HERE and colored her with copic sketch markers HERE.  I used the Magnolia fireplace background HERE and the sentiments HERE are NEW from CC Designs also!!!  A new release by Amy R…coming Monday, October 4th also.  I’ll come back and add the links on Monday!

The pattern paper is from a card pad 5.5 x 8.5 from K & Company,  I’ve had it a couple years.  The bakers string is Martha Stewart… the Holly is from the new CC Designs Sugarplums Christmas kit HERE. The bow on the holly wreath is HERE. The holly wreath is a Marianne Designs die that cuts and embosses… I added the berries with a copic R29 sketch marker. The Nestabilities scallop circle die in red behind the wreath is HERE.

Over on the Pile IT ON challenge blog, the theme is cute and charming,  so I’m linking this card up there… AND at Charisma Cardz Challenge blog, the theme is Christmas Crafting,  better link there too!  It was a happy day Wednesday when I saw I’d won there last challenge HERE, with my Pumpkin Marci card HERE! Sentimental Sundays Challenge Blog wants to see dimension and a sentiment… check, check,  got that!

Thanks for stopping by for another CC Designs Release Preview!  Have a great Friday!

38 thoughts on “CC Designs Sweet November Christmas Baby…

  1. Awwwwwwwwwwww Pam another adorable creation !!! You just keep me smiling girl … Love the coloring on this little cutie & all the embellishments you so lovingly put on your cards … I’m off to shop cuz you inspire me to not only buy more but to also try & make something to enable others … “Big grin”
    Hugs, Janie

  2. This is so sweet and adorable. Your coloring is fabulous and love the papers that you used.
    Thanks for all of your information on how to..

    have a great day
    bobbi

  3. My favorite color–green !!! Baby cookies and Milk is so precious standing in front of the fireplace waiting for Santa. I love the little slippers she has on. The holly embellishments are perfect for the card.

  4. Love that reindeer pocket!!! Amazing job on her hair with the look of hair strands!!!! Love the wreath that is soooo cool. LOVE, LOVE the candy cane thread!!! LOL Teriffic card Pam!!

  5. Pam! this is precious, love your sweet layout! I just love how you color coordinate and how your colors come together to match soooo perfectly! Amy’s image is just adorable!!!

  6. Ok girl, you have outdone yourself…this is an amazing scene you’ve created! The fireplace framed with the wreath and her looking up…perfection! I LOVE this Pam!

  7. Love the shading and those hair strands!!!
    All the details and embellishments are outstanding.
    Another little masterpiece… Bring it to
    club next week so we can really see it…
    chuckle…

  8. Hey Love, I am just ewing and ahhhing (how do you spell those words?) over this darlin’ card! I am almost in tears it’s just so cute. I love how you’ve added the twine that goes so perfect with it. And I can’t believe how you can color and make hair look so great. Wonderful, wonderful job. You’re making me excited for Christmas.

    Hope your weekend’s a good one. Hugs….Tracy

  9. This is so adoreable, I love the colores and the wreath frame is fantastic. You wouldn’t want to trade your brain for some Idaho potatoes, would you? lol I do love your work!

  10. Pam, she is soo.. sweet. Love her cute rudolf pocket and her puffy slipper. A really nice shade of green to use for Christmas–going to see if I can find something like that in my stash. Your colouring as superb as ever.

    Hugs.
    Norma

  11. Awww…awww… sooo cute it hurts! Love the wreath detail and how on Earth do you get such fine detail on hair with Copics – I will never know!!
    Hugs
    Annika

  12. O my!! Another gorgeous card PAM! Such a lovely scene you’ve created and inside the wreath, so beautiful. Great colors and she is adorable. TFS, have a nice weekend 🙂

  13. Awww Pam another adorable card.. this one is just too cute… you are trying to be an enabler.. I swore not to buy anymore stamps until after Christmas but I so so love the fireplace… so adorable and you can do so much with it… and you did .. love your Amy, the wall paper, the double wreath, just everything.. great card!!!
    Hugs, Jean

  14. Love this card. Could you tell me which nesties set the scalloped came from the large or the small, or is it the mega or big scalloped. I can’t really tell.
    Thanks,

    Pam Crandall

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

