Just for Christmas FUN!!!

I bought the birdcage….

I think it will be a gift topper….

or maybe hang it on the Christmas tree….

or sell it!  I’m such a hoarder! lol *sigh* or as Jay Jay would type *cough*! lol   (ETA – the poinsettia looks too big for the birdcage here but it really isn’t IRL… I suppose it’s because the cage is leaning back to be photographed.

Tim Holtz birdcage die HERE, painted with Antique Linen crackle paint

Marianne Design Creatables poinsettia & pine branch dies (US and the Netherlands)

Ash Branch punch (purchased and shipped from the UK)

Hero Arts pearls colored with a copic marker HERE

Stampin Up branch die

Quickutz banner from limited edition Christmas set

Sentiment…an old Hero Arts stamp

Tim Holtz jump rings from charm clips package

charm – I told you I was a hoarder!!!

Distress inks HERE

Basic Grey fruitcake paper in the background… did you know BG has digital paper now?  You can download the old collections and print!

I’m linking up to the Sweet Stampin Challenge Blog HERE, the challenge is to “punch it out”!

So fun to create something out of the ordinary again!  Thanks for stopping by!  Be back REAL soon with cute!

30 thoughts on “Just for Christmas FUN!!!

  1. So beautiful. I would have a really hard time giving it away!! Beauatiful home decoration for Xmas.

    Thank you for sharing and for the info on the embellishments.

    hugs
    bobbi

  2. Love your birdcage Pam, it’s gorgeous! At one time I was just thinking of getting this, but now because of a certain “enabler” I’m thinking a bit more seriously about it now, lol. Your poinsettia and your sentiment is just perfect!

  3. Oh great!!! I didn’t get those Marianne dies and the birdcage either!!! Okay, I’ll have to check into those now too! Just love what you did with all of this Pam!!! I don’t hoard things myself!!! *COUGH-COUGH-COUGH*!!!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

