a little sugar…

I ♥ her! So cute with her little flippy curls!

what ‘cha thinking Sugar September???  I love the Harvest Greetings sentiment…from this set HERE and Sugar is sitting on the halloween scene HERE.

and you can find Sugar September, HERE.  Along with all the other new October release stamps!  And don’t forget the Sugarplums Christmas kit, only available as a kit for one more week (big savings!)  HERE.  The pumpkin is HERE, (I cut it out of the pair).

Sugar is stamped on Beckett Expression card-stock (my personal fave), with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch markers, jeans B90’s, shirt E90’s, hair E30’s, fence E40’s. Distress inks for the sky and grass.

K & Co. pattern paper and a Tim Holtz border die HERE out of the gold card-stock.

I used the Sketch Saturday Challenge Blog sketch,  so I’m linking up there!  I enjoyed all their inspiration!

ENABLER ALERT!!!!!  TONS of new in at ALL THAT SCRAPS.COM HERE – don’t buy it all before I get there!

Happy coloring to you…back tomorrow with another fall image from Inky Impressions.  Haven’t decided what to do for Saturday yet… anything you want to see?  I should do something Printworks!!!  Thanks for stopping by!

19 thoughts on “a little sugar…

  1. Awww…she really does look like she’s pondering something. You know, I get SO tired of saying ‘love your card’, but I do!!! I need to dig out my dictionary and thesaurus and find some new words…lol… this is SO beautiful, I love the fall colors, and the dimension of the front of the card is wonderful! Thanks for sharing!

  2. I’m with Patti J.–you keep making me repeat myself too with the same thing–Love this Pam, ohhhh so adorable, your coloring is gorgeous!!! Every day the same thing! But what can we do, it’s the truth, lol!!! You make every image look so good. I especially love how you popped out the front for more dimension and love how you did your grass. Wonderful coloring, love this Pam!

  3. OMW Pam !!! Another adorable image all colored up for fall … How DO you do that !!! I love the airbrushed look & that grass looks amazing, almost like it’s out of GRASS !!! Looks so soft you can almost “feel” it … Did you mask the image to get that amazing look?
    Hugs, Janie

  4. Beautiful, awesome, gorgeous, fantastic………….what else can you say….love the colors and papers also, and she is a cute one.

    Thanks for sharing your beautiful work every day. Love looking at your creations.

    hugs
    bobbi

  5. I’m disappointed !!! You didn’t use several dp. The card is really cute. Love the pumpkin and little sunflower (weed).

  6. Very clever Pam! Love how you have the little opening!!! She is adorable and colored beautifully as usual! Great fall card!!!!!
    Hugs, Dena

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

