Sparkly Fairy Lili and the Sweet Stop Sketch…

Lili is ready for the costume party!!!  Sparkle, sparkle!  I forgot to ground her…more sparkle around her feet would’ve been fun!  This is Fairy Lili from Inky Impressions rubber stamps.  I used stickles Frosted Lace, HERE, to glitter her up,  pearls from Hero Arts, HERE, and the princess crown charm from Inky Impressions, HERE.  Basic Grey pattern paper 6×6 pad. Roses, HERE, a Punch Bunch corner punch for the white flowers and the Ash Branch punch for the greenery. Lili is stamped on Beckett Expressions 80# card-stock with Memento Tuxedo black ink, HERE, and colored with Copic Sketch markers, HERE.  Pinks are RV10, 32, 34 – Greens are YG00, 23, 25 – Hair E50, YR31, 23, 24 – skin E000, 00, 01, R30 – eyes B21, 23

Lili (leelee) up close…

and the Sweet Stop Sketch this Saturday…with a spin!

Hope you can join us for the sketch challenge!

Now for the other fun challenges I’m linking my Fairy Lili card to…thanks gals!

Thanks for stopping in again!  Happy weekend!

24 thoughts on “Sparkly Fairy Lili and the Sweet Stop Sketch…

  1. AWW Pam Fairy LiLi looks ADORABLE, I LOVE your soft colors and your coloring girl AWESOME!! LOVE LOVE all the sparkle! Super sweet card and you rocked the sketch!

  2. You are getting good at using pink !!! It doesn’t seem to be out of the box for you anymore. She is soooooooo cute !!! I recognize the BG paper that you used. The roses are awesome. I love the little crown embellishment.

  3. Love the sparkles! She’s adorable, I can’t imagine her in anything other than pink. I’ve always loved this image. Great job! I even took note of the flowers!!!!!

  4. This is adorable Pam! I love these papers and colours you’ve chosen, and all the glitter is gorgeous! I can never get mine to show in photos!

    Love Beth xx

  5. She is beautiful! What a fun layout and the glitter…. WOWZA!
    You have such a beautiful coloring technique.
    I am new to your site… any tutorials?!
    Thank you for sharing this lovely work of {He}art.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

