Amy’s Trick or Treat Princess…

I’ve had this card started for a couple weeks…finally got it almost finished earlier in the week but today was “the day” to get it on the brown!  lol  I know,  I use a lot of “brown”!  I like it!  An adorable image by Amy Young for CC Designs… the cutest Baby Trick or Treater.   I hope you can see the detail in this awesome tree die cut too… I’ll post a close up.  Awesome woodgrain (brown) lol!   The grass and the ABC frame are cut on my old original Cricut.  I love the Graphically Speaking cartridge… lots of fun stuff that I have yet to cut!  Martha Stewart’s fence border punch.  The pattern paper is by Bo Bunny and the teeny apples are a Fiskars hand held apple punch.

The close up…

I used the same color combos I always use… boring… hehe  Hair – E50, YR31, 23,24,  Dress – R24, 27, 29, 59,  Skin – E000, 00, 01, itty bitty bit of E21 and I can’t remember what I used on her cheeks this time.  I figure I did good to remember this much! lol

 

I’m linking to Stamp Something Challenge blog with the theme of Halloween somethings… Fussy and Fancy Challenge blog is Halloween…The One Stop Craft Challenge blog is Halloween…Crazy 4 Challenges blog is Fall/Autumn…Challenge Up Your Life Challenge blog is Autumn.

Thanks for stopping by and thanks for taking the time to leave me comments… I love them!  Stamping friends are the best!

 

24 thoughts on “Amy’s Trick or Treat Princess…

  1. This is so cute Pam !!! Love all the extra time & work you put into your cards … The tree is amazing & I love how you tied the carmel apple in with the apple tree … I saw your name on a lady’s sidebar the other day & she said Pam NEVER makes a bad card & I so agree with her… You’re the most crafty little WOMAN ever !!!
    Hugs, Janie

  2. Beautiful card, as usual. Love your coloring and your scene set up. So cute, you want to pick her up and hug her…

    have a great week,
    bobbi

  3. I was thinking “how in the world did she line all the letters up perfectly”. Then I see you used a Cricut – do I need one of these. Great card Pam!

  4. just too sweet… love the tree with tiny apples, border
    of letters,and all of those punches!!! Colors and shading super….

  5. Oh just love the leaves, border punch and tree! Not to mention the coloring like always and I WANT what she is eating…..

  6. You are so original with your designs! Always awesome!!! She is so adorable with her caramel apple and you’ve picked the perfect things to go with her!!! Terrific work Pam!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

