Christmas Gift tags…

Today is a “review” preview of CC Designs new Amy R sentiment sets for October.  I love sentiments…been accused of having too many!!!  Can you imagine that?!!! lol   I’m thrilled with all their sets…thank you CC Designs! I’ll post the picture of the stamp set  and then my tags!

Merry and Bright,  HERE

I used this cool embossing border, HERE – Amy R Merry And Bright sentiment set, HERE – Martha Stewart scoreboard, HERE –  white pen, HERE – Forest Moss Distress ink, HERE – piercing tool – old gem brads from Making Memories and Lasting Impressions for Paper card-stock.

I used Angel Emma with her harp, HERE – Amy R Merry and Bright sentiments, HERE – Basic Grey Jovial paper, HERE – card-stock  – Papertrey Ink cloud die and an old Making Memories gem brad

I used this fabulous border embossing folder, HERE – Amy R Merry and Bright sentiment set, HERE – To/From stamps, HERE and Martha Stewart cardinal and pine branch punches.

Holiday Greetings, HERE

I used this cool embossing folder, HERE – Magnolia Doohickey die Berry Lace, HERE – Amy R Holiday Greetings set, HERE – Lasting Impressions for paper white core card-stock – an eyelet and that cord I love from JoAnns (Darice is the brand name on the package).

I used Magnolia Doohickey Cherry Lace Die, HERE – Amy R Holiday Greetings sentiment set, HERE – EK Success border punch, Alesa Baker/Impression Obsession Gingham background stamp, SU ribbon.

Whew – made it through!  If I missed something just email me!  Thanks and happy gift tag creating!

***** sure hope you can join me over at the All That Scraps Magnolia Challenge,  HERE – don’t miss it!  Christine is giving away two Magnolia stamps of your choice to the winner!

31 thoughts on “Christmas Gift tags…

  1. Hi Pam, those tags are so wonderful !!! What a great idea & would you believe I have ALMOST EVERYTHING to make them !!!! The one thing I like the most I don’t have which is that great little winter border one … Such a Tagariffic cool idea that only you would think up …
    Have a great day,
    Janie

  2. Oh Pam….I love all of these!!!!!!!!! the cherry one is just so….”unexpected” for the holidays, so that might be my very fave!!!

  3. Oh wow these are incredible Pam! All so different and gorgeous! You are too talented for your britches!!! ha ha!
    Hugs, Dena

  4. Love all of your tag creations. They are all so unique and beautiful. Your family and friends probably can’t wait till Christmas to receive all of your fabulous card, tags and wrapped gifts !!

    tfs
    bobbi

  5. Remember when we used to make a lot of
    tags? These are super…Love the embossing
    folders, colors and embellishments…Too
    neat!!!!!

  6. Skill. You have amazing skill, Pam! I just marvel at the variety of you projects. Thanks for all the wonderful ideas!

  7. Oh my goodness – I got here late today! Traveling again….sigh…

    I am lovin’ these tags! Girl, when I finally decide to grow up, I wanna be you – you rock! Thanks for being such an inspiration! Wonderful job, each tag is a vision of beauty!

  8. Hi Pam! This post almost got away from me, lol. My gosh, you made a lot of pretty tags, I can’t even come up with one and lookie you, so creative with each one! I love them all but you know me–I especially love the cutsie one–Angel Emma is adorable! Love her background and all the clouds around her. Super job with the tags, Pam!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

