Star Boy Luka and the Sweet Stop Sketch…

You’re a star!  Doesn’t Luka make you laugh!  What a cutie!  I’m loving the new line from La-la Land Crafts! Luka and Marci and accessory stamps too!  the Super Hero Window set is awesome!

I had lots of fun coloring him… he is stamped on Beckett Expression 80# card-stock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink, HERE and colored with Copic Sketch Markers, HERE.  Skin – E000, 00, 01, 21,  Hair – E50, YR31, 21, 23,  Cape – Y17, 38,  Shirt – R24 and E07,  Shorts – B 02 with can’t remember for sure but thinking it was W1 colored over the top,  Boots, Gloves, Mask are the gray N’s.  Basic Grey, Wander pattern paper, HERE.

My card is for the Sweet Stop Sketch Challenge this week.  Here’s the sketch!

Have a great Saturday!  Stamping, coloring, grandchildren and some organizing on my schedule!  Time will tell how much gets done!  I always want to do more than there is time for! lol

20 thoughts on “Star Boy Luka and the Sweet Stop Sketch…

  1. You could positively sell any stamp from any company with your awesome cards. This is too cute, and I have no stamps yet from La-La Land Crafts, but I love what you come up with so I’ll have to get to ordering. I LOVE this Superman……great coloring and fabulous layout. Happy Monday!

  2. Hi Pam! WOW this is such a cute card and your colouring is off the scale as always, I love it and the bright, cheerful look of it. The paper seems to have been made for this image too. Hope you’re well and got all that stuff done :D. Hugs, Chris

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

