Eat dessert first???

When I create ATC’s I try to have them say “something”… today the All That Scraps Design Team is previewing a new CC Designs Amy R. Sentiment set called “Sassy Sentiments”… it will be available HERE on Nov. 1st.   I LOVE all these sets!  I can always find something to use that fits what I need at the moment.

So my humor is a little wacky here… but if you know me you know I don’t eat much for dessert…fruit,  but only around the holidays or for birthdays do we have dessert.  So it’s true but only the top sentiment is part of the set,  I wrote the bottom part…next I need an alphabet set with the font Amy used! lol  I love this handwriting!  To see more sentiments from the set… click on over to the All That Scraps blog for all the wonderful DT creations with sentiments from this new Sassy Sentiments set!  AND…. add you name to Mr. Linky for a chance to win this set!

I also used the new Sugarplums Cookie girl… she’ll be available Nov. 1st, HERE also. Scroll down to yesterday’s post when you go to the ATS blog and you’ll see more of the Nov. Sugarplums release… Cookie, Daydream and a stool!

SALE still going on at ALL THAT SCRAPS! CC Designs images….HERE…Cuddle Crew (free wheelin’ Wally, Daisy), Kiki La Rue, Honey and Sugar, Sugarplums, and Swiss Pixies STAMPS are all 15% off until Halloween night. The discount has already been taken and will show up with the percentage off.

Gonna leave you with a couple more ATC’s I made yesterday gearing up for the swap Sat. a.m.

I’m having fun!  I have a card to do today for the Sweet Stop Sketch tomorrow but I hope to get some more atc’s made too!  I think there is a sentiment in the new Amy R set about housecleaning… so… I’ll keep stamping! lol

bye for now!  ‘preciate you stopping by!

18 thoughts on “Eat dessert first???

  1. You are making it very difficult for all of us at the swap to select atc’s from yours. They are all gorgeous and I love your humor !!! Only 1 day left to create !!!

  2. This is SOOOO cute Pam— and “I” do NOT eat fruit for dessert, but I’m all about eating it first!! I let my kids do that sometimes and it totally freaks them out! 🙂

  3. Well now Pam- YOU know I love ATCs’ and these are just adorable- love the last one best- are those pine trees a border punch?

  4. too fun, love ’em all!
    I just made my first ever ATC’s for a swap and now I’m thinking I should have ‘researched’ a bit better on how to do them! lol I don’t think anyone will want to swap with me again! eek!
    take care
    hugs & blessings!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

