Sugarplums Christmas Kit meets Sweet Stop Sketch…

and it was a challenge! But conquer I did! lol When you see the sketch,  you’ll know why!  Today is preview day for CC Designs Sugarplums Christmas Kit, HERE!  So adorable!

I also used  one of the sentiments from the October release Amy R. Merry and Bright Set,  HERE.  Basic Grey 6×6 paper pad,  EK Success border punch and platinum stickles.  The images are stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black ink on Beckett Expression card-stock and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.

Here’s a close up for you….she makes me smile!  just love Christmas!

HERE is another card I made with this kit…

This is my take on the Sweet Stop Sketch Challenge post for this week….. here’s the sketch!

Check out the other DT cards too and hope you can join us for the fun!  Remember… SALE still going on at ALL THAT SCRAPS! CC Designs images….HERE…Cuddle Crew (free wheelin’ Wally, Daisy), Kiki La Rue, Honey and Sugar, Sugarplums, and Swiss Pixies STAMPS are all 15% off until Halloween night. The discount has already been taken and will show up with the percentage off.

Happy Weekend!  Thanks for stopping by!

23 thoughts on “Sugarplums Christmas Kit meets Sweet Stop Sketch…

  1. These new Christmas images are so SO sweet! Love your card Pam (sorry, I say that every day!) and that DP really IS perfection! And girl, you rocked that sketch (which I also love!). What a fun sketch, but I can see where it was a challenge with today’s stamps! Great job, thanks SO much for sharing! Now I want more stamps, though…. ugh!

  2. Cute, cute card! I love the papers and the image is adorable! You did a great job with the sketch. I also love that everything is about the paper and stamps. Sometimes I get overwhelmed trying to think of all the embellies I “need” to add to a card, but this is an awesome example of how to make a fabulous card with just the essentials. Hugs, Rosemary

  3. Pam,

    this is an adorable card! as always, papers, stamps, coloring,e verything is perfect!!
    this new set is so AWESOME!! do you know if it will be available as digi?? (hope so!)

    have a good week-end!

  4. These characters just make me smile!!! How very sweet! Fantastic papers and as always beautiful coloring Pam!!! You were so clever with that sketch!
    Hugs, Dena

  5. Hi Pam…I love these little images. I need to dust mine off and make some cards with them. It’s been a while! Your card is just darling…I love the fun colors…and your coloring is gorgeous!! Pat

  6. Awww, she’s just the cutest little angel! Love the colour scheme–perfect colouring as always. DP’s are just to die for–so pretty. Love your take on the sketch!!!

    Hugs.
    Norma

  7. Oh how cute are these Christmas images! I want them all!! teehee! I love your card Pam. Gorgeous coloring on this sweet angel! Love her sparkly halo! Pretty papers! 🙂 hugs, Angela

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

