Let the good times roll…

Printworks Snowman J4000 HERE (page H35 under new releases) is ready for Winter!  brrrrrrrr… I had fun with this guy and used a lot of Printworks stamps!  This is also my card for this week’s Sweet Stop Sketch Challenge, HERE.

I’ll list the rest of the stamps…

B3608 Good times HERE go to Rubber Art Stamps in the menu on the left…holiday stamps …. page H26

B2787 Happy Winter HERE

C3569 Snowflakes

A2511 Mini Fluffy (snowflake) HERE

B1876 Diamond Dust HERE go to Rubber Art Stamps in the menu on the left…holiday stamps …. page J3

G2284 Catalina Pine HERE

QO Elegant patterns HERE or HERE

G2299 Polka Dot Wave HERE go to Rubber Art Stamps in the menu on the left…holiday stamps …. page J4

If you want to order from Printworks, go HERE,  add what you can to the cart, add a list in the comments of what else you want,  be sure to include your email address or phone number and Nicole will get back to you with the total you owe.

here’s a close up of this happy guy!  Stormy Sky Distress ink, HERE,  applied with the Ink blending tool , HERE…oval Nestabilities, HERE

And the sketch for Sweet Stop Sketches Challenge blog this week… fun… take a look and hope you can join!

See ya next time!  Thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “Let the good times roll…

  1. Oh my gosh, I love snowpeople, and this is one of the cutest ever! I love that he’s holding that star, and Pam, your coloring made me gasp out loud – what a gorgeous card!!! I’m headed over to check out that image this very minute! Hugs!

  2. Well he’s a cutie !!! There ya go coloring my favorite reds again … I still have to try the tips you gave me … Such a wonderful image & I’m lovin that little tag with the snowflakes & the glitter … When I grow up I wanna color like you … (:
    Hugs, Janie

  3. I have run out of words to describe your works of art !!! They are just so beautiful and well thought out and put together. I know how much time you spend on each card and it really shows. Great job !!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

