Copic addicted….

You know you’re Copic addicted when you……

COLOR on Colored card-stock!!!! lol  I ♥ the look of it though!  : )

Today is review preview for CC Designs November release over at All That Scraps… HERE.  I made a small gift box that could easy hold quite a bit of Dark Chocolate (my fave) or even a lot of cash!  OK,  I’ll take the cash! hohohohohoho!

I stamped the holly and berries stamps on SU textured green and cherry cobbler card-stock. Cut the holly and the berries out and colored with Copic Sketch Markers R24, 27,29 and YG91, 93, 95 … I know… it was fun though!  Great therapy after a busy day with my awesome Grandchildren!  The sentiment is another from the new Merry And Bright stamp set by Amy R. HERE. I stamped it on each side of the lid… yes,  I used my stamp a ma jig!  I say it every-time,  I love all these sentiment sets…I always find something I can use for the project I’m working on! Pattern paper is BG Eskimo Kisses 6×6 pad. Check out the new BG Jovial 6×6 pad for Christmas this year… it’s gorgeous! HERE The box is cut from  Accucut dies.

Thanks for stopping by!

FYI: The Magnolia ATS challenge post will be tomorrow!

18 thoughts on “Copic addicted….

  1. Beautiful box. And the coloring is great. Thanks for all of your great ideas. It will be fun to try that.

    Have a great day and creative day!

    hugs
    bobbi

  2. Love the paper you used on your box. It is so adorable. I agree it would hold lots of dark chocolate—take the cash though and you can buy lots more chocolate !!!

  3. Too much fun!!! I love reading your posts 🙂 Love your project – that DP is divine, and the box pattern is wonderful! Of course, your coloring the coloring just rocks, in my humble opinion! Keep up the good work! (Dark chocolate is my fave too!)

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

