Jack Frost – limited edition…

BRRRRR….introducing Printworks Collection limited edition snowman for 2010!  Love him with his candy cane hat brim and present top hat!!! He’s item # J4075  2010 LE Jack Frost if you’re wanting to order his cuteness for yourself! The sentiment is B3998 Snowmen are the coolest…

He’s my card for the Sweet Stop Sketch challenge post today, HERE.  And here’s the sketch with a spin for this week…finish the inside…I said, “do I really have to?”  and I said, “yes”!  I don’t like to finish the insides…bad deal because it’s really hard to send out a card that’s not finished on the inside!!!

A side view…

and finally the inside!

The mitten is stamp #A3988 Cozy Mitten and the sentiment is #E4001.  All The stamps I used are from Printworks, HERE You can contact Nicole to order by email or phone with the info from this link … or order on their online store, HERE, just add the new stamps to the comment box when you check out and Nicole will email you an invoice to pay.

I colored with Copic Sketch Markers… for the bluish color I used a lot of colors… I know…I’m a wacky colorer! lol  I started with BG72 all over,  then BG93 all over,  then BG000 all over…still not happy so I brought in the cool grays, C1, 3, 5, 7… they fixed it! lol  The red is W3 all over,  then R24 all over, then brought in some R27, then less of R29 and even less of E07.  All the shadowing/shading is the cool grays, C00, 1, 3, 5.  The cheeks…don’t ask! eeek!

Martha Stewart punches except the heart is a medium EK Success Paper Shaper punch.  The pattern paper is new and from the Sweet ‘n Sassy Stamp shop, HERE… it’s called Wintertime by Echo Park… fun stuff…double sided and the pack is 6×6 for easy shipping to you!  Frosted Lace Stickles all over the place…easy to use… HERE or HERE.

Happy stamping and shopping… let me know if you need any help with Printworks!  Thanks for stopping by!

27 thoughts on “Jack Frost – limited edition…

  1. This is so much fun! Pam, you are amazing! Your coloring is divine, I love all of your sweet little details, and oh my goodness – look at the INSIDE of that card! Have I ever told you that you rock? If I ever grow up, I wanna be you! Hugs…

  2. Once again, you rocked that sketch Pam! Love the DPs you chose for this happy guy, he makes me smile–just as you do, lol! Love your coloring details, lol! Have a great weekend!

  3. These stamps are soooo cute ;o)
    Love to see this one in my collection, I love snowmen stamps you know *wink
    And that sentiment sooo awesome!

    Your card is amazing Pam, love your coloring ..
    Have a great weekend my friend

    Hugs, Janneke

  4. You are in your element doing winter/Christmas cards !!! Jack Frost is soooooooo cute and the papers are gorgeous behind him. Sorry I am so late in commenting, 2 family dinners this past weekend at our home !!! I survived !!! Now I can get back to creating cards. Love seeing all your creations.

  5. Hi Pam and WOW your snowman is so…….cool :D, love him! Your colouring, well, you know it always amazes me and I love all that sparkle too, it’s the perfect Christmas card. You asked a question about the Katzelkraft stamps and yes, they do ship to the USA. Hope you had a good weekend, hugs, Chris 🙂

  6. Another lovely card…just love the image it is so cute! The snowflakes just add to the overall charm!
    If this is your attemp at an ugly card just to make me feel better, it just is not working!…LOL Hope you enjoyed your time with the wee ones!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

