A Wintery Polar Bear Season’s Greetings!!!

Do you love this bear as much as I do?  So ever lovin’ CUTE!!!  I had to create  a punch holly, berries and pine wreath for it’s neck! lol    The bare tree stamp is an old one from All Night Media… I think it’s still around though!  The little pine is from the Punch Bunch…the small holly is a Tonic corner punch and the big holly in the corner is the Martha Stewart holly punch that just has one leaf on it.  Old paper from Memory Box.

I took a close up shot because I’m lovin’ that neck wreath! lol

Have a great rest of the day!  Stay warm!

23 thoughts on “A Wintery Polar Bear Season’s Greetings!!!

  1. Oh my GOSH I so love this bear !!! It is so stinkin cute I can’t stand it & I just want to squeeze him to pieces. Oh Pam you did good girl …. This is the most adorable bear I’ve ever seen & his little neck wreath is just the cutest thing you could have put on there. How DO you come up with these wonderful ideas ?
    Big “bear” hugs, Janie

  2. Pam he is really cute and if it wasn’t so close to Christmas I would buy him – but oh woe is me I have to wait until after Christmas!!!!!!!!!! Cute card, love all the holly.
    Sandy

  3. You are so creative !! Who wuld have thought to put a wreath around the bear’s neck. It looks so natural. You can do a card without several dp and it looks great.

  4. Awesome job with the neck wreath. So very cute. Love to look at cards and pictures with bare trees and snow so white, cause I only have sun and rain…….but I’m not complaining. Love your card creation.
    Last year was in northern California for the holidays and it was so Christmassy to go shopping in the cold air and bundled up. Instead of being hot and perspiring. Of course, my hubby thinks I’m nuts! He was content just staying in the heated house..
    Thanks again for sharing your beautiful work. Have a great week.
    Gonna check out the rubber stamp sale………..

    hugs
    bobbi

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

