Nostalgic Winter Scene…

This afternoon was our area stamp club monthly meeting…some cards I created to give… Inkadinkado stamps, H99417 & G99416… K & Co. pattern papers… Magnolia mistletoe die… Amy R sentiment from the Holiday Greetings set… Nestabilities Labels 4 set…liquid pearls on the mistletoe berries… Glimmer mist on the scene,  I used Patina, Gingerbread and Frosty Nights.

The cards varied a little in size and papers…

What to create next!  So many ideas from you wonderfully talented stampers out there!  I appreciate all the sharing and especially appreciate you stopping by here and sharing too!  I’ll be back tomorrow with my Sweet Stop Sketch Challenge card using a LaLaLand image…Luka Caroling.

19 thoughts on “Nostalgic Winter Scene…

  1. OH MY GOODNESS…..these are stunning! I LOVE that vintage sleigh….another one to add to my wish list! Did you get it online or at a store? Just love everything about them!

  2. I am one of the lucky ones to receive one of these cards. They are really awesome IRL. Pam is truly an artist. She always puts everything together so wonderlfully. Thanks, Pam.

  3. The pictures are done well but the cards
    were beautiful… the colors and paper
    were so rich.. We all loved them… I
    also love love love the magnolia girl in
    the red coat that Pam gave me!!!

  4. These are absolutely stunning cards, however all of your cards are outstanding. Thanks so much for sharing all your fabulous ideas!

  5. I too was one of the lucky ones to get one of those wonderful cards! It’s always fun to see the papers you put together and your layout. Thanks!!

  6. Gorgeous and elegant Christmas cards Pam, I love the vintage image, it’s magical and I’m sure these cards were greatly appreciated. Hugs, Chris

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

