NEW Swiss Pixies!!!

It’s the “NEXT” most wonderful time of the year!!!  Think hearts and flowers!  Meet Sweetheart Birgitta, HERE, from CC Designs…part of the January release from All That Scraps!

She’s so cute…I LOVE her!  I’ve been trying for the last few hours to get the colors right in the photo and I can’t get it!  bah!  Much “pinker” and prettier IRL!  Just had to give up!  You know,  one of those times when it just doesn’t work…toss the Canon!!!

and a close up anyway…cuz she’s such a doll!

The stamps will be available to purchase on Monday,  January 3rd,  HERE. Check out the other new stamps in the release on the ATS Blog today….wonderful creations from the other DT gals.  Meet Violet and see the new heart set AND  the new CC Cutters die.   More NEW coming this week!

I used the sketch from Mojo Monday Sketch blog, HERE.

Hope Birgitta made you smile!  Have a “pink” day! ; )

27 thoughts on “NEW Swiss Pixies!!!

  1. OMG Pam – she is absolutely darling!!!! Love your layout too – the black and pink are beautiful together, one of my favorite combo’s! Great job, as always!!! Hugs…

  2. BEAUTIFUL CREATION. SHE IS VERY CUTE AND YOUR COLORING IS AS ALWAYS, GORGEOUS.
    LOVE ALL OF THE NEW STAMPS SO FAR. THE DT DID A GREAT JOB WITH THEIR CREATIONS ALSO.

    HUGS
    BOBBI
    HAPPY NEW YEAR AND MANY BLESSINGS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.

  3. I agree with you Pam, she is a doll! I love how you used those wonderful colors and colored her just right!!! The blonde hair is really awesome!!
    I hope your Christmas was amazing!!!
    Hugs, Dena

  4. Hi Pam.
    The colours look fabulous to me. Can’t really tell that you didn’t “get it right”…LOL. Awesome colouring as always, Pam. And oh my yes, she is adorable.

    Hugs,
    Norma

  5. Pink !!! Kind of out of your “box”. She is really cute and love the black accents that make the card “POP”. Great card, again. Can we expect more pink for Valentine’s Day ???

  6. isn’t it such a lovelu card…. as always??
    yep, I always admire your coloring ….
    and this new and so cute Brigitta is meant to wear pink clothes 🙂 she’s really sweet…

    for the last time of the year, let me tell you you’ve made a fantastic card Pam!

    hugs

  7. OHHHHHHHHHH WHAT A CUTIE !!!! You have colored her and showcased her pefectly hun.OH MY I’m gonna want this little one lol! Perfect paper to show her off too.ALWAYS PAM OUTSTANDING LOL!!!((HUGS))RubyM:)

  8. I’m a big fan of CC Design stamps and this one is adorable. I can’t wait for the mailman. 🙂
    Your cards as usual is GORGEOUS! Great coloring and stunning details.
    Love it!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

