Valentines…

PEAS Be MINE!!!

BE my Cupcake!!!

 

Bee Mine Valentine…

Today is January release review for All That Scraps on the ATS blog,  HERE.  I used Honeybee Lolita, in the store HERE.  I wanted to play in the Sweet Stop Sketch challenge so I used Korin’s sketch…fun… I know,  there’s that Sandylion clear set border again… I do like that set! lol  The Sweet Stop Sketch has a “spin” this week ,  use dry embossing,  so I used a Cuttlebug heart embossing folder that I over stamped with an old French Writing Hero Arts stamp and my stampamajig…the “LOVE” word down the right side of the background and the “XOXO” in the “PEAS” card are from a new Amy R. sentiments set called “All About Love“, in the store HERE. The key die cut is from the new CC Designs cutters key and lock set,  in the store HERE.  Very cool!   The sentiment in the circle “Bee Mine Valentine” is from a new set by CC Designs, “Funny Valentine“, in the store HERE.  I LOVE it!  So CUTE!  So the first two cards in my post today are from the Funny Valentine set also!  I used my square and square scallop Nestabilites die sets,  Martha Stewart punch set, paper piercing, ribbon and the Tim Holtz tiny attacher stapler.  All images are colored with Copic Sketch markers and Lolita has frosted lace stickles, in the store HERE, all over her…eek… look at those eyelashes… ok,  I’m sorry I put it on them!!! lol  The honey in the honey jar has liquid pearls on it,  in the store HERE.  The pink ink edging on the Lolita card is Spun Sugar distress ink, in the store HERE and the ink blending tool,  in the store HERE.   Hope you’re inspired to get creative with Valentines!  I feel like I’m kinda slow getting with the program but I’m trying!!! lol  OH, the heart on the Bee Mine circle is from Printworks, A2580, HERE and stamped with spun sugar distress ink.

Notice…the cupcake is chocolate!!! lol  always fun to color cherries!  The peas were fun too,  I used the G20’s to color them. ttul!

20 thoughts on “Valentines…

  1. awww Pam, I love your work sooooooo much. The 1st two cards are cute & the 3rd card is out of this world ADORABLE !!! How can you color so wonderfully & get those amazing highlites in her hair ??? Not to mention that wonderful bling all over her cute little outfit. Then I go look & I have the Frosted Lace Stickles & haven’t even used. Sooooooo I’m off to give my card a little bling.
    Hugs, Janie

  2. oh my Pam…INCREDIBLY GORGEOUS red hair! You are really the best at that! AND..Oh no..I LOVE those “peas” with that cute sentiment-TOOOOOO cute! 🙂 p.s…I am also behind in valentine cards.. 😦

  3. Wow you’ve been a busy bee Pam, what cute and fun cards you made! I love the stickles on the last card, even on her eyelashes! And I love how you distressed the edges too. By the time I finish coloring, I’m so afraid to do that in fear of messing up the whole thing, lol!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

