All That Scraps February Preview…

starts today on the All That Scraps blog, HERE!

I LOVE the Swiss Pixies from CC Designs and this is Flower Birgitta… she’s a doll! You can see all the Swiss Pixies HERE and this Birgitta will be available Mon. Feb 7th.  Birgitta is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink on Beckett Expression Super smooth 80# card-stock and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.   I used these colors in the order I used them… Hair – E50, 51, YR21, E97 and E37 …Face – E000, 00, o1, 21…Blush – R20, 22 blended with E00…Dress – RV00, 13…Shoes – N1, 3, 5, 7…flowers – B60, 63, 66…Green – G40, 82,85…wings – E50, 51…pillow – RV00, 13…chest – E42, 43, 44.

Here’s a close up of Birgitta…

I used the new Martha Stewart Blossom Trim deep edger border punch and the pink flower is a surprise that you will see later this week!  So…STAY TUNED! lol

Hugs and Kisses is from the new Amy R. sentiment set, ALL About Love, released in December,  HERE. The chest Birgitta is sitting on is from the Take a Seat kit by CC Designs, HERE I used pattern paper from a pack of 6×6 Memory Box paper from the old stash….pearls are from Hero Arts,  HERE.  A Copic Spica clear glitter pen on her wings, HERE.

I’m linking my Birgitta card to some challenges… Stamptacular Challenge blog, HEREWhateva… For Fun Challenges blog, HERESpring or WinterThe Sisterhood of Crafters Challenge blog, HEREAnything GoesMagical Monday Challenge blog, HEREFlowers.

well BRRRR!!!!  I left my slippers in the stamp room and my feet are freezing in here!  YES,  we GOT SNOW!  I’m going to stamp some more today and stay inside and get my slippers back on! lol

Thanks for stopping by!  ‘preciate it!  Be sure to visit the ATS Blog for a chance to win the new stamps!  : )

34 thoughts on “All That Scraps February Preview…

  1. Ooh, she’s so darn cute. I feel a touch of spring already just looking at this card. Everything fabulous on your card, Pam. Love it. And yes, I have that Martha Stewart border punch also, so am staying tune…LOL

    Hugs,
    Norma

  2. Love how she pops off the paper! Love that Hope Chest, it’s so adorable with it’s little heart and the pillow! Vine and flower punch is to cute! Awesome coloring Pam!

  3. Super gorgeous.. Your coloring and creations are always soooooooo beautiful Love how her hair shines! Cutest new stamps also.
    Have a great day and so sorry you are so cold. It’s awesome here…….clear skies about 78* and breezy!

    warm hugs
    bobbi

  4. Hey girl!! WOW!! Your coloring is sooo super gorgeous!! I love your layout and your little flower border at the bottom!! 🙂 Very sweet and now that I’ve “found” you again…I’m putting you back into my reader!! Hope all is well with you sweetie!! HUGS

  5. What a way to start my morning! Pam, I LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE this!!!!!!! It is just soooo adorable and your coloring is gorgeous! Love your layout, colors, images, EVERYTHING!!! Did I say I love it, LOL! Amazing card, did my heart good. Have a great day Pam!

  6. WOW!!! Stunning coloring and amazing card. I love it!!! The “take a seat” set is beautiful. Is in my wish list, now is sold out 😦

    Beautiful card as usual!

    Hugs,
    LIM

  7. Love the Swiss Miss pixies too! Have a couple already and can see me needing this one too! Thanks so much for joining us for our Winter or Spring challenge at ‘For Fun’ this week.

    Hugs, Ali x (DT)

  8. She is so adorable and you did such a great job on your coloring her.. love the seat she is setting on.. I do love those Swiss Pixie’s from CC and have some.. Even used them on Magnolia, but its kinda frowned on.. Where can I show them off on…

  9. Love Swiss Pixies as well, had’nt seen this one yet, she is adorable and you did a great job colouring her! Thank you for joining us at SSC this week, we still need new DT-members, so please check our site if you want to join us! Have a nice weekend, Gemma

  10. Thank you so much for participating in our “Whateva!” challenge this week at Stamptacular! Your submission is absolutely wonderful and so inspirational!

    Also, in case you’re interested, we’re in the middle of a DT Call and would love for you to apply! You can find detailed information on what is required and how to apply on our Challenge Blog…http://stamptacularsundaychallenge.blogspot.com!

    Thanks again for joining us this week at Stamptacular! I hope you’ll join us again soon for some more challenge fun!

    Hugs,
    Priscilla

  11. Beautiful card! I’m a big fan of the All That Scraps design team…you guys are incredible! I subscribe to their blog just to see what your team comes up with next. Love how you did the flowers on this one. Thanks for participating in this week’s For Fun Challenge!

  12. I so love the colours in your creation! Thank you for sharing your beautiful Spring Card with us at For Fun Challenges… I hope you join us again!
    hugs
    Pauline

  13. Pam, love your card, wonderful colors. also love the punches you used and the added pearls. She sure make you want spring to come. Last week on Tuesday we got 23 inches of snow and I’m so ready for spring. I look outside and I think the snow will never melt.
    Thanks for joining us at For Fun Challenges. We always love seeing your creations. Good luck on the challenge.
    Hugs, Patricia

  14. wow your coloring is awesome, absolutely love that hair!!!!! the card is so springy, i love it. (i’m still oohing and ahhing over your coloring). thanks so much for playing along with us at the sisterhood of crafters. 🙂

    PS: where do you get your card stock? i can’t find any beckett expressions super smooth anywhere…… 😦

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

