An ATC and new Stamping Bella in the store!!!

An ATC for a swap today… I’ll post the ones I get when the rest get here.  A color scheme challenge from Julia… dirty pink, warm green and cream.   The image is from The Vintage Workshop HERE (reminds me of my growing up years)… an EK Success border punch (just a part showing)…Tim Holtz filmstrip ribbon…Leone Em Ash branch punch (I bought mine online in the UK)…Punch Bunch leaves branch HERE…pearls from Hero Arts HERE…pattern paper is from Autumn Leaves (remember Foo Fa La?)…rose from I don’t know where, maybe 7Kids…”4 ever” little stickers, maybe from Making Memories…flying bird is a Martha Stewart punch…the image stamped on the bird is from the same set as the “friends” sentiment and tag punch from Stampin Up.

Before I go… HERE are the new Stamping Bella stamps Christine has added to the store at All That Scraps… CUTE!  Lots of NEW, HERE

I need to get to the Post Office today…they’re talking snow… all this Spring talk doesn’t change the weather in Iowa! lol ttul!

19 thoughts on “An ATC and new Stamping Bella in the store!!!

  1. Oh my – love this, Pam!!! The colors are so warm and wonderful, the filmstrip ribbon is too fabby, and that image is so much fun! Keep me in mind if you ever need an extra swapee for anything!

  2. A beautiful card Pam, I adore the shabby chic style and the gorgeous vintage image with the lovely soft colours. Superb! Hugs, Chris 🙂

  3. Oh I absolutely love this. The colors are wonderful, some of my favorites. Now, just where did you order that marvelous branch punch? Very “shabby chic” and might interpret well to a wall plaque. Am I seeing bits of Wuthering Heights in the text?

  4. Adding the friends made it perfect Pam! I’m not big on vintage but I like this! Something comforting about it. Maybe it’s the saying forever friends. Back when we are all innocent and believe everything lasts forever. I like it!!

  5. oh Pam- this is awesome! I am printing out the pic for inspiration over here! Gosh I love it when you make ATCs- they are always perfect! Stay warm..they are saying we are getting a storm here tonite- guess I will have to stamp! 🙂

  6. So beautiful, I looove vintage and this my dear is vintage.. you did a grat job.. love your coloring and your layout and reminds me of my grandmother’s days.. Perfect job…
    Hugs, Jean

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

