hey, CUPCAKE!

Wish Big,  it’s gonna be your BEST Birthday yet!  Don’t you love birthday sentiments?! They always make me chuckle…it’s a secret but I don’t believe a word of it! lol    I used both sets of Amy R’s new birthday stamps,  in the store HERE

Cupcake Birgitta,  in the store HERE…is the sweetest thing and look at that stack of cupcakes… chocolate of course… I love coloring those red cherries… red and brown, my fave colors…. the stool is in the store HERE.

I stamped Birgitta and her stool with Memento Tuxedo Black Ink, in the store HERE and colored her with Copic Sketch Markers, in the store HERE.  Hair – E50, 13, 15, 17, 19… Dress – R30, 32, E04…Wings – B01, 05, W1, W5… Cupcakes – top E50, 51, 53 bottom E55, 57, 59, 49… Stool – E41, 42, 43.  The oval is cut with Nestabilities oval dies, in the store HERE and edged with Distress inks Broken China and Stormy Sky, in the store HERE and the ink blending too, in the store HERE.

Cupcake punch is from Martha Stewart,  The two border punches I used are from EK Success.  Stampers Anonymous newspaper rubber stamp and Hero Arts new ledger paper background cling stamp for the borders on the sentiments.  The inside swirls is a old background stamp from Hero Arts also.  The candle is cut from the EK Success candle border punch.

March is National Craft month too so be sure to celebrate by shopping for stamping supplies!  That justifies it all,  right?! lol  HERE ‘s what’s NEW at All That Scraps!

More delightful cards with the Swiss Pixies and birthday sentiments on the All That Scraps blog today, HERE.

Thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “hey, CUPCAKE!

  1. hi there Pam- love the “kraft brown” – l like to use it alot also- your cupcake card looks yummy! I ran back over to my lcs and picked up the ms score board that I thought I didnt need..ha ha! Now…can u come over and show me how to make rosettes? 🙂

  2. ooo, love the kraft & pink Pam, this is beautiful!
    the blue ribbon is a great accent color too!
    I saw the word cupcake and had to pop in for a visit! hope all is well!

    May I ask where you buy your crinkled seam binding…love that blue!
    hugs & blessings

  3. Too stinkin cute my friend !!! Your coloring is so amazing of that adorable image & LOVE the color of her hair. I must remember these colors as it matches my youngest daughters hair perfectly. That newspaper stamp works so wonderfully on there.
    Beautiful job as always.
    Hugs, Janie

  4. Cute, cute Pam! Love the chocolate cupcakes even if I can’t eat chocolate! 😦 Love your layer of punch borders! Cool ribbon! When it’s really scrunched it is hard to get to lay down in any fashion. I forgot to tell you that! Beautiful coloring!!

  5. chocolate cupcakes – it doesn’t get any better than this! Love this cute little image. I am on a diet and your chocolate color is killing me, not to mention the desire for a wonderful chocolate cupcake right now! I really like the way you have done the inside of your card. The blue you looks super good especially with that wonderful seam binding ribbon. Your coloring is awesome!
    Sandy

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

