Day 2 – April Preview…

Oh NO!  I feel a song coming on.. “it had to be YOU”! lol   Another great set by Amy R. from CC Designs, called “All About You“.  I got this card finished and immediately thought of some other ideas I could have used!  So… down the road…there will be more of these!  The “it’s a celebration” stamp is from the “It’s Your Birthday set” in the store HERE.  I love all these word sets! You can be so creative in mixing and matching them up with each other!  The brackets dies are coming!!! Part of the April release, in the store April 3rd HERE!

I used the My Minds Eye Hattie 6×6 paper pad, in the store HERE.  Stamped the words with Versafine Onyx Black ink, the post card paper is a few years old, from Making Memories and the banner is an old, old, OLD triangle punch from Emagination Crafts… see,  I told you!  OLD! lol  I glued the triangles to a piece of SU card-stock with Mono Multi glue, in the store HERE (my favorite glue ever) and then cut two sides with the Fiskars mini pinking decorative edge scissors.

What else is new?  LOTS!  new Stamping Bella images… new Wild Rose images and papers…in the store HERE and the list of what’s NEW is HERE.   I almost forgot!  Christine has added to the clearance section too,  HERE!

Stay Tuned… more to come this week…and click over to the ATS blog to see the other gal’s work and link up for a chance to win!!!

ttul! and THANKS for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Day 2 – April Preview…

  1. Love it!!!! Thanks for the inspiration! By the way, I’m back, so prepare for your daily ‘stalking’!!!!! There is a bit of blog candy at my place if you are interested! Hugs…

  2. Hey Mary, I mean Pam! hahaha! This little banner is great! I can’t believe those are tiny pinking shears!! Love the simplicity of this card and that paper pad looks like a must have item!
    Hugs, Dena

  3. Pam, you always offer so much inspiration with your cards. I’m always drooling over them on the ATS blog. Thought I’d pop over here and let ya know 🙂
    Jacilynn

  4. I LIKE !!! I LIKE !!! I LIKE !!! This is great, just my style. You CAN make a card without coloring !!!! Just kidding !!! Love everything about it.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

