Day #4 April Release…

Does she make you laugh?  She makes me chuckle…she looks sweet but kinda on the tough/tomboy side of sweet!  Like…  my mom made me dress up and hold this balloon! lol  Meet Little Loli,  one of two new images from the Love Lolita line by  CC Designs and available Sunday, April 3rd at All That Scraps.com, HERE.

I stamped her on PaperTrey Ink white card-stock with Memento Tuxedo Black dye ink and colored her with Copic Sketch Markers.
  • hair – E50, 41, 43, 44, 47, 49
  • skin – E000, 00, 01
  • cheeks – R20, 21, 22
  • eyes – E23, 25, 27
  • dress, socks, shoes – R20, 21, 32
  • ground and shadow – W0, 1, 3, 5

I created the card and paper pieced her heart with the Hazel paper pad.  The sentiments are from parts of two stamps inked up with Versafine and stamped with the stamp a ma jig. I like to use the little square Versafine stamp pad for this… it’s really easy to get in and ink up just what you want!  Flowers are from Hero Arts with Bazzill Bitty brads in the center, that I colored with Copic marker R21.  The pink flower layer is the EK Success small Retro Flower punch.  For the corners of the scallop rectangle nestability, I used some old Making Memory button brads and colored them with Copic marker R21 too.  I used a regular nestability and cut her out of the box.  The cute little banner cuts at the top and the bottom are from a NEW CC Designs banner die set the gals will be showing tomorrow and will be released Sunday, April 3rd too.

Below are the links to the products I used on this card… hope you find it helpful… it looks nice but I’m curious what you think!  Christine has been busy adding lots of new in the store,  HERE… stamps, paper pads… lots!!!

Have a great weekend! Looks like Spring! ttul!

16 thoughts on “Day #4 April Release…

  1. Pam at first I did not know if I was in love with her then I spent time looking at the card. I love the card set up and yes I have the paper thanks to you and another card. I am going to use the paper pieceing on one of my cards yea! now I know what I can do with that print. I have other stamps to buy first all your idea’s are so great and I wait each day for your e-mail. Thank you again for your hard work.

    God Bless
    Lynda

  2. Hey Pam! This is really cute – made me LOL and then I thought boy, the personality of this paper really goes with this kid’s personality – what a dance you have created – I really like it!
    Sandy

  3. WOW!!!! This card is GORGEOUS and as usual your coloring blow me away!!! Is FABULOUS!!! AMAZING!!!
    The stamp is so cute and sweet and the papers and details are BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Hugs,
    LIM 🙂

  4. WOW! That’s all I can say! Okay, I’ll say more . . . your coloring is fabulous! Those eyes are like looking at glass! Amazing my friend! Love your color choice, your DP’s, and your layout! What a great design! Hugs….

  5. Hi Pam!
    Your card is gorgeous. i love those design papers together and your coloring is wonderful. I love how you colored her hair. she is rather cute too.
    Hugs Maz

  6. Another awesome card !!! Love the layout and papers that you used. Her hair is gorgeous and her eyes are super. You have done a super job of coloring.

  7. As usual, you card is gorgeous. The coloring and the colors are awesome. Her eyes scare me some, but she is cute, with a definite look on her face, a cute little atitude.

    hugs
    bobbi

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

