Happy Easter!

New stamps from Printworks on my cards today!  F4099 Sweet Things, A4097 Daffy Dil and E3199 A Bouquet of Good Wishes. Colored with Copics.

inside…

Happy Easter!  I’m linking up this bunny card to the CASE Study Challenge #36– a sketch… I noticed it was ok to not follow exactly… I printed it out and tried! lol

I used E4103 Happy Easter, E4088 Blue Violets,  F4100 Bunny Love, F4104 All The Best, A4089 Sm. Jenny and STP43 Lavender Field stamp pad to ink up the Blue Violets to stamp the background. Colored with Copics and pattern paper is from the 6×6 Basic Grey Sugar Rush pad.

inside…

so cute!  I just love her!  I used E40 and the colorless blender to get the fluffy look… well,  I tried! lol

Happiness…

B4087 Bloom, E4088 Blue Violets, D4107 If Happiness, D4095 Bird’s Eye View, STP43 Lavender Field and STP17 Citrus Green stamp pads to ink up the Blue Violets to stamp the background. Colored with Copics.

inside…

Spring Flower Pillow stickers from K & Co. Code: 30-616707 on the Happy Easter and Happiness cards… I didn’t find them at Two Peas but they have these that look really fun HERE.

Linking my Happiness card to the Paper Cutz Challenge #88– make a card using Pink, purple, green, blue and white… there is blue around my flowers!

I had lots of fun with these!  Alice gave me some ideas and I looked around online too!

Ordering Printworks info is HERE

Stamps and supplies I used to make these cards…

Thanks for stopping by!  Love having you visit! All the best to you and yours this Easter weekend!  So much to be thankful for!

15 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. I love getting credit for random ideas when you do all the work to stamp, color, pick papers and pattern to create fun, bright and happy cards. These just make me smile, and on this gray rainy dreary day they bring some spring ZING!!! You’re the best!

  2. You are incredible! You even rock the stinkin’ socks off CAS!!!! Never, ever, do I come here and NOT go away inspired!!! Wonderful cards, Pam – the first one has my heart! Love it!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

