Wishing you well…

I saw the sketch over at Card Pattern Challenge blog earlier this week and thought it would be fun and at CAS-ual Fridays Challenge blog they’re wanting to see twine and buttons,  just the things to get me stamping today for my stamp club swap card…doing flowers. I’m also linking to the That’s Krafty Challenge – use kraft card-stock.

A bunch of Hero Arts stamps…Posie is inked up with Spiced Marmalade and colored with copic markers.  YR 12 – 18 and YG 90’s.  Added the black Zig Writer marker after I colored.

Links to the products I used…


29 thoughts on “Wishing you well…

  1. Great, great card! Not at all your usual style, but it has a beauty all it’s own. Isn’t it fun to try things outside our usual comfort zone? I love it!

  2. Well it doesn’t matter what kind of acrd you make theyalways turn out so beautiful!!! This one is no exception!!! I wish I was half as telented as you!!!! Excellent job again Pam !!!!!

  3. Well I guess I should not use my keyboard in the dark!!!! I kbnow how to spell just made a few mistakes on my last post!!!
    Sorry about that will put the light on from now on!!!! ah ah ah

  4. This is gorgeous Pam! The color combo is so pretty and your coloring on that flower is superb! The black marker additions to it really make it pop 🙂 Thanks for playing this week at CAS-ual Fridays!

  5. Beautiful! I love the layout and the filmstrip and the pretty colors you used- Oh, and the twine and buttons!

  6. GOR-JUS!! I love that envelope slanted grid background – it really adds some wonderful dimension and texture to this beautiful project! Love it! Thanks for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays! Hope to see more of your beautiful work again!

  7. Wow Pam, I think this is amazing! Everything works so perfectly together! The orange works great with the Kraft and the filmstrip is a great accent behind this beautiful flower and butterfly. Very unique and oh so clever!! Thanks for playing along in my That’s Krafty Thursday challenge! {{{hen hugs}}}

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

