Magnolia Butterfly Dreams Doohickey’s Dies!!!

NOW for the pictures of the new dies from the Butterfly Dreams Doohickey’s Die collection! I resized the photos so that they are the actual size they cut IRL.

Here’s theGrass Lace die,  the tree and the bud from the Magnolia Tree die set.  It’s hard to see in the photo but the tree trunk has embossed lines it it like wood grain…cool!

The Magnolia Tree die set has several pieces… the flower below is made from the three leaf  die that is in the packaged Magnolia Tree die set. I cut three pink pieces and one green piece and layered them up…they already have a hole in them for the brad! Super easy and so cool… love the lines that cut in the petal and you could shade easy with any of the coloring mediums. I left it plain, so you could see what it’s like right out of the die.

Here’s the Heart Swirl die. So dainty and cuts perfectly!  The two teeny butterlies are from the packaged Magnolia Tree die set… they are so cute!  Gonna be so much fun to use!

Look at this awesome Dream tag!  it’s a set of two separate dies… so if you wanted you could even use the tags separately.  LOVE it!  The Swirly Butterfly die…oh wow!  It’s two pieces and cuts perfectly!!!  gorgeous!  LOVE it!

And this adorable Scallop Tag die!  I love it!

Thanks for stopping by!

 

21 thoughts on “Magnolia Butterfly Dreams Doohickey’s Dies!!!

  1. Hi Pam Congrats on your new post!!! I joined and can’t wait to see what you come up with for Christmas!!!! As you propably know from my Blog I’m a big fan of Christmas. I usually put my tree up before halloween!!!! So get cracking and inspire me!!! As if you don’t already!!!! Oh by the way I am typing with the light on this time!!!!!! Have a great weekend!!!!

    Hugs Linda

  2. Yay!!! I knew you would make the DT!!! Congratulations, dear friend – can’t wait for the first challenge 🙂 Oh my goodness, what fun stuff – that magnolia flower die is gorgeous. Thanks for sharing!!!

  3. Congratulations on your new DT! You will be an asset to the group for sure. I look forward to seeing your Christmas cards.

    The new dies are great! I have not bought any of the Magnolia dies, but they sure are cute..especially with the holes in them. LC

  4. Congratulation Pam! I’m so happy for you. Like Christina said They are so luck to get you, you do so wonderful on all you cards and showing us how you do everything. Have a wonderful new journey.
    Hugs

  5. Oh, congrats on your DT assignment! How fabulous for them to have such a talented gal on their team!!! Thanks also for posting how these dies look IRL. It always takes me ages to finally think they are fabulous and by that time the next collection has come out. Talk about procrastination!!!
    Hugs,
    Barb

  6. Thanks for sharing these photos Pam! Love them!! And congrats on making the DT. It will be fun to see some Christmas cards throughout the year. I’ll be here to see for sure! big hugs, Angela

  7. CONGRATULATIONS, PAM. THIS LOOKS LIKE A FUN AND BEAUTIFUL SITE. GETTING US ALL EXCITED FOR XMAS SO SOON. I LOVE IT.
    THESE NEW DIES ARE ALL BEAUTIFUL. THANKS FOR STARTING OUR CREATIVE JUICES FLOWING! HA HA

    HUGS
    BOBBI

  8. Hey Pam – the new Christmas Challenge and DT position is very exciting news! That last Christmas card you posted is out of this world beautiful – I will following the best I can and if I am really organized maybe I can participate! Honey, you sold me on those dies the first time you talked about them – they had sold out of the heart swirl so will have to go back.
    Thanks for all the info you share. Your e-mail to me about the way you color has really helped me a lot.
    Sandy

  9. Thanks for sharing…and showing the die cuts……thank you again for the
    help on the card stock…you are very sweet.
    hugs Linda

  10. Congrats Pam!!! You deserve this and can’t wait to see all your wonderful creations. Wish there was time to stamp right now. 😦

  11. Pam,
    What a great asset you will be to the DT. I can’t wait to see what you come up with….meanwhile…bad Pam will continue to make my pocket book groan…..Oh, dear….. “Pam the friendly craft pusher”. LOL!

  12. Congrats on your new DT!! I joined up just because I think it will help me get more cards done! Looking forward to the sketches!! Also thanks for showing us how to use some of these die’s. I know eventually I would have figured it out but this is handy!! You rock!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

