CC Designs May Release Review…

I decided to make a baby gift enclosure card with Amy Young’s Blueberry Flitter Friend!  So adorable and such expressive eyes!  I’m loving the Amy R Great Greetings set, NEW this month.  Just can’t get enough of the teeny sentiments!  Lots of circle Nestabilities went into creating this Round Easel card… it’s not very big…a little over 4 in. wide is all!  I used some flower punches,  stacked ’em up, glued ’em together for the stopper… a few pearls on the butterfly and with the sentiment, from Hero Arts.   I paper pieced her clothes with the new 6 x 6 pattern paper pad from MME called Happy Go Lucky.  Blueberry is stamped on Paper Trey Ink white card-stock with Memento Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.

The stamps and stuff I used for my card…

Thanks for stopping by!

14 thoughts on “CC Designs May Release Review…

  1. CA-UTE!!! This is too sweet, and I know that some new parents someplace will treasure this forever!!!! Hugs, dear friend, I’m shutting this computer down, and hitting the highway for OUR LAST TRIP!!! Can you say YIPPEE??? Talk to you soon!

  2. Cute as punch Pam! I have been waiting for you to post!! I adore your creativity and guess what my friend — I have been able to say – “Okay, I absolutely cannot shop at this time” but make absolutely sure that I will be watching your posts like a hawk. I love your creations and your choices. And you make it soooooo easy to pop on over to Christine’s to make all my lovely purchases. Now what else I ask you is a good friend for – to help you shop of course. Love your posts Pam!!
    Sandy

  3. I love the way you made the Easel card with the spellbinders. That is a wonderful idea. The little girl is so cute. I love how you show everything you use on you card. I wanted to make the pizza box for the challenge this week I’m still going to try but I was out of town this week end.
    Hugs.

  4. Your card is adorable and she is a cutie. I love the Strawberry one and got that one in the digi. Love digi’s. Think I’ll use her and Blueberry in the recipe books I’m doing for my grandaughters.
    Have a fun day,
    hugs
    bobbi

  5. I love those scallops . I think I will order some and try my luck!!!! I just love this card so very very pretty!!!! Excellent work again Pam!!!!!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

