Noël Nora…

 

Do you L❤VE Christmas?  I do!  I am so excited to get a head start on creating Christmas cards!  I’ve never been able to do this before!  NO self discipline! *sigh* lol

I stamped Nora on Paper Trey Ink card-stock with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored her with Copic Sketch Markers.  I die cut the rectangle with Spellbinders nestabilities ,  left the die on and used the ink blending tool to add Antique Linen Distress ink to the edges.   Bo Bunny pattern paper, the red music is Cosmo Cricket.  The noël sentiment is from an Amy R’s sentiment set for Christmas.  Magnolia Doohickey’s dies,  a Martha Stewart holly punch and border punch for embellishing.

The Christmas Spirit is in the air!

Stamps and stuff I used to create this Nora noël card…

Also linking my Nora card to the Creative Card Crew challenge… anything goes.

Thanks again for stopping by!

26 thoughts on “Noël Nora…

  1. Fabulous card !! I will join you with this new challenge-blog. Maybe I will have enough Christmas-cards by the end of the year……First time for me. Thanks for the inspiration. Love from Holland , Christa.

  2. I should be in bed but I just had to look at your card first. Wow! It’s adorable — you worked your magic again on this one! And congratulations on your new designer role at Christmas Challenges (with sketches). I can’t wait to see what you make every week!!

  3. Oh Pam, she is soooo sweet… and you colored her so amazingly well… love your card and all the details. I’m so proud that today we have our first challenge up! Have a great day!
    Hugs Marion

  4. Congrats for getting into the new DT!!! Your card is gorgeous of course! I love the airbrushed background behind that adorable and superbly colored image. 😉 I’ll have to check out this challenge for sure. Love ya!

  5. Glad to hear that you have your first challenge up! We are on our last ‘trip’, will be home by late tonight, so YIPPEE, I should get to play along! Your card is just delightful, Pam! She makes me want to turn on Christmas carols and put up the tree (well, almost…). I do love that little Nora all colored up for Christmas! Great card – talk to you soon!

  6. Fabulous papers Pam!!! Really LOVE the punches you used. I tried to order the vine/heart die but it was out of stock and will try again. Have a great day.

  7. stopped at Pam’s on way home from Houston yesterday… this card has such
    rich colors… I loved the little girl. the swirl punch and flower were beautiful.
    Pam does great pictures but looking at it in person is even better!! Rich
    Christmas card

  8. What a gorgeous Christmas card! Love the design and poinsettia creation! Awesome image and colored so pretty! Love this Pam! hugs, Angela

  9. Hey Pam – another great Christmas card – I love the lay out and I really love what you did with the Poinsettia! When are you gonna put a little thingy block so I can buy some of your talent! I want that holly punch but will be strong right now. Love your card!

  10. I would confuse myself looking at that sketch but you put those papers together so beautifully Pam! Love your colors and coloring, a very beautiful Christmas card!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

