All That Scraps June Release Preview Day 2…

Back in the saddle again!  Time for more NEW stamps from CC Designs!  We’re previewing the June Release this week over on the All That Scraps blog, HERE.  Today the spotlight is on Amy R’s new sentiment set called “Magical Wishes“, it’ll be in the store Sunday, HERE.  Another can’t live without it sentiment set!

I also used the NEW Rocking Tilda stamp from Magnolia and she’s in stock HERE!  Love this girly girl! When I was growing up we played outside all Summer long! No TV! Lots of jumping rope, swinging, biking, pogo sticks and hoola hoops in the neighborhood! lol  Tilda is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink and colored with Copic Sketch Markers. Hair – E50, 55, 57,  Skin – E000, 00, 21 and diluted R20 for her cheeks,  romper – R20, 21, 22,  hoola hoop – R21, 22, 24, 59,  Shoes – B90’s and some W1, W3 over the top,  Grass – YG61, 63, 67, 99.   I used this super cute 6×6 paper pad by Crate Paper called “Neighborhood”,  in the store HERE.  The flower border is an EK Success border punch and I put Hero Arts gems in the centers.

Linking up to the Just Magnolia Challenge blog – Friends is the theme… Magnolia Mania Challenge blog – Punches is the challenge there…

Stamps and stuff I used…

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a nice day!

31 thoughts on “All That Scraps June Release Preview Day 2…

  1. Well, isn’t she just adorable? Great card – as always, your coloring is divine, the image is too cute, and what a fun CAS layout!!! You rock, my friend!

  2. Hi Pam , that new Tilda looks so cute !! And your card with it is great. Nice papers and your colouring is super ! Love from Holland , Christa.

  3. Hey Pam – I love this card – beautiful colors and coloring! I really like your design style and as you know I am studying you like a Hawk!!! This card is absolutely delicious!
    Sandy

  4. Awwww Pam here you go again tempting me with these oh so precious Tilda’s … Ok you win !!! I’ll go shopping … Seriously HOW can they make them any sweeter & HOW can you make your cards any CUTER !!!
    Adorable in every way my friend.
    Hugs, Janie

  5. Oh, darn…now I have to have this Maggie….I was worried you had left the country for stamping places unknown! Glad to see you back….I do love your fun little card, you do inspire me….not always a good thing for the pocketbook!

  6. Those were the days when we thought Summer would last forever! Cute, cute Pam! I thought I had checked the new collection out but I keep seeing stamps I don’t remember!

  7. Somedays I wish we could be that carefree !!! Not a worry in the world except playing !! Great card. Love all the papers and embellishments.

  8. SOOOO stinkin’ cute! Love it (don’t tell anyone in the Maggie group, but I cannot WAIT for the June release of the CC stamps…the previews I’ve seen at ATS are FABULOUS!!!!!).
    Rene 😀

  9. Hi Pam!
    Tilda is so cute and your coloring is fabulous as always.
    Lovely backgroung papers and the daisies look so nice on
    the card.
    Hugs Maz

  10. I could never get a hula hoop to work when I was a kid! Glad Tilda has mastered it! Isn’t it just the cutest stamp? I love your card. The image beauty goes without saying. The elements work together perfectly and the end result is an adorable, perfect card! Love it!

    XO,
    Chris Christensen

  11. Love this image! She is just too cute! Beautiful combination of papers and gorgeous coloring too! Have a great day, Angela

  12. Hi Pam…This Tilda reminds me so much of my summer vacations as a young child.I was granted with one of those houlahoup! we used to call them (don’t know ifthe spelling is right!). Tilda is beautifully colored, wonderful summer shades, Tooooo cute.

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

