All That Scraps June Release Preview Day 3

New for June is CC Designs Welcome Birgitta and CC Designs sentiment set, Wish You Were Here.  I love her hair with this style bangs! So CUTE!  They’ll be in the store Sunday,  HERE and HERE but in the meantime, click over to All That Scraps blog, HERE, to see what the other gals created and to link up for a chance to win this AWESOME new sentiment set!  Tomorrow we’ll be back with more Swiss Pixies from the release!

Welcome Birgitta is inked up with Memento Tuxedo Black Ink, stamped on Beckett Expression Super Smooth 80# cover card-stock and colored with Copic Sketch Markers.  Hair – E50, YR30, 31, Skin – E000, 00, 21 and diluted R20, Dress – YG21 and then YG 95 tip to tip with YG21, Shoes – E40’s, Flowers – RV32, 34, 69

I stitched all the layers, the pattern paper is MME 6×6 lime twist pad,  Bazzill and SU card-stocks, Hero Arts gems, CC Designs Butterfly die… I even finished the inside but totally spaced off taking a picture of it!  Oh, that’s an EK Success border punch,  I’ll find the name and link it up below.

Picture crazy today! lol

I used the sketch from the fabulous Stempeleinmaleins Blog – SEME #17, HERE.  Thanks gal’s!

Stamps and Stuff I used for this card…

Thanks for looking!  Have a great weekend!

21 thoughts on “All That Scraps June Release Preview Day 3

  1. love the coloring, this stamp screams to me Hawaii , just missing a big flower in her hair and the big hawaiian skirt
    probably because I associate the welcome flowers necklace (lei) with there

  2. She is soooooo sweet! Your coloring is STUNNING! The whole card is happy with all the bright and vibrant colors! Love the layered butterflies also! Very cute card!

  3. Cute Pam — I want to know when you sleep and eat!!!!! Do you have a cook? You are a card making machine — a machine that makes gorgeous art work and very cute cards.
    XO
    Sandy

  4. Oh gosh! I love the raspberry colors with the olive….great combination! She is a cute image, and I really like the composition of your card. Great job! LC

  5. Oh, I really love this! Such a cute, cute card! Your coloring is beautiful & I’m just in awe of all the layers of DP you can use & come up with such a great layout. Whenever I try layering, I usually end up with a mess!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

