Flower Laugh and Bee Laugh…

Bringing you sunshine and flowers!  This is Flower Laugh!  The new gal on the block from CC Designs!    So cute with her quirky little smile!!!  Personality +++! So fun to color too!

Flower Laugh is a cling mount stamp… I inked her with Memento Tuxedo Black ink,  stamped her on Strathmore Bristol Smooth card and colored her with Copic Sketch markers

To complement the new Laugh Lines stamps, Christine illustrated a set of four postal stamps…also cling mount stamps. (to cut out the postage looking half circle,  I use my Japanese screw punch!)

The “thinking of you” sentiment is from another new set we’ll be previewing later this week, called Mixed Sentiments!  I cut it out with one of the banners from the CC Cutters banner set.

I used the sketch from Mojo Monday Challenge blog, HERE,  for my Flower laugh card.

Next up… Bee Laugh… spunky little character!  love her!

Another postal stamp from the Postage Laugh set…another new sentiment from a set we’ll be previewing tomorrow!  I also used the CC Cutters Dottie Trim die, link below…

Stamps and stuff I used for my cards today…

Thanks so much for stopping by…I’ll be back!  Lots to preview this week!

15 thoughts on “Flower Laugh and Bee Laugh…

  1. These are so sweet! Can’t wait to see the entire release!!!! Those little postage stamps are the perfect finish to perfect cards!!! Thanks for sharing…

  2. These are so cute – love the be happy stamp. As usual great design work Pam. Yes – I did shop through your blog yesterday – oh woe is me!!!!! And I am eating up your tutorials!!!

  3. OH Pam… Both cards are SUPER CUTE…As usual your coloring is fabulous and your details and papers to die for.. I love it!!!
    Hugs,
    LIM

  4. This card is so cute it should win a prize or something! 😉 Seriously, it is adorable. Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with us all. I love coming here and seeing all the eye candy. (((hugs)))

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

