How’d it get to be Saturday already???

Where did the week go again! Help! I can’t keep up! On second thought, do I really want help! lol I’m working on a few things…cards of course, a light-tent tutorial and an envelope tutorial. Right smack in the middle of the week I managed to “catch” a cold. Fortunately I can feel it’s gonna be a short one! In the meantime, I see Christine has been busy adding new things to the store, All That Scraps.com!

Paper Smooches…oh wow! Super cute and whimsical stamps by Kim Hughes! I think I NEED some! HERE they are in the store!
TJ Designs…love these vintage, whimsical, collage type stamps, HERE!
Smash products!!! HERE! I used the tape on my bee laugh card last week…CUTE!
Magnolia The Winner Takes All Collection…super, super cute images! HERE! and the new Sweet Rainbow Doohickeys Dies, HERE!
Kaisercraft and Authentique pattern paper pads…HERE!
Promarkers! Wonderful colors! HERE!
❤ AND best of all the CC Designs August Stamp and die release, HERE!  Three of the dies below…rolling rose, daisy chain and teardrop border.


❤ Keep scrolling through the NEW PRODUCTS category, HERE and you’ll find all kinds of wonderful images and products for papercrafting fun! : )

Thanks for supporting your “cyber local” wonderful online stamp store, All That Scraps! I appreciate it!  I love working for them! : )  Thanks for stopping by my blog too!

Posted in ATS

One thought on “How’d it get to be Saturday already???

  1. Hi Pam, I’ve been missing you! Sorry to hear you’ve been under the weather, glad to hear it’s not too bad. Looking forward to seeing your tuts, are they videos? Take care sweet friend!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

