Copic Coloring Class Sept. 10th!

Check this out if you live anywhere near me…

I will be teaching a Copic Coloring Class Saturday, September 10th at 10 a.m. at the Craft and Hobby Connection in Ottumwa, Iowa.  The cost is $25 which includes one marker.  Limited number of spots…give Lisa or Jeremy a call at 641-954-9049, email address is craftnhobbycon@aol.com …   I’d love to meet you!

p.s. this is an amazing stamp store packed with stamps and supplies!  You’ll love the selection and tons of CC Designs too!


14 thoughts on “Copic Coloring Class Sept. 10th!

  1. Pam, I so wish I lived closer – I would definitely be there. 🙂 Will post a note on my blogs too about the class. All of the ladies I met while teaching at my sister’s (Lisa’s) store earlier this year were SO nice.

  2. Pam, I wish you lived closer to me, I would love to meet you. Are you going to do classes in different areas? I would love to see her stamps store also but it is just a little too far for me to go. Any one that get to go is a really lucky person your talent is outstanding and they get a chance to meet you how lucky they are….
    Hugz, Pat

  3. Wish someone would do a live web class. Seems like all the classes that are offered anywhere near me require several hours driving to get to them. All you Copic teachers out there, please think about doing something like this. I know you’d have to have a site on both ends that would hope the webcast, but I’m sure it could be done.

  4. BooHoo 😦 I live in WA. Would love for you to come to our part of the world. As you know I am one of your biggest fans.
    Lynda

  5. Sure hope you have a great turnout. As you know, I don’t do copics but I greatly admire your work. Can’t wait to see all your cards at club.

  6. Any chance of coming to Hawaii !! ha ha Would be there in a minute………Oh well, have a fun class and wish I could be there..

    hugs
    bobbiu

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

