Flashback Friday 15.0… Fall

Flashback Friday 15.0 challenge today is to show the “First Fall Card” you ever posted on your blog…well…I started with one and added two more!!! lol  I had fun going back through my Fall creations! : )

August 26, 2009 I posted this Tilda in the leaves card…original post HERE.

September 3, 2009 I posted this Inky Impressions Angelica Heartsocks card…original post HERE.

October 1, 2009 This adorable card is an all time fave…original post HERE.

Very fun to stop and look back a minute… now it’s FULL speed ahead!   Thanks for visiting… Happy early Fall!

19 thoughts on “Flashback Friday 15.0… Fall

  1. All of these cards are fabulous, but I think the “pick of the patch” is one of my favorites as well. Love the colors and that image. I think this card is why I own that cloud background stamp, too! You are such an enabler with your beautiful cards!!! Now I may have to buy that little pumpkin pixie…

  2. You always leave me with a have to have. What a time I am having trying to find this cute stamp. I love your work every bit. I like when you posted that you used different color Copic numbers in a family very helpful.
    Your are the best!

  3. Fun to look back at your fabulous cards. They are just as beautiful now as the first time I saw them. I also like the pumpkin pixie the best. But, Wait on the fall. We DON’T need an early frost !!!

  4. I like all three cards, but I especially like the first and last ones. Tilda’s will always be on my list of favs, and I just love the colors used on the last card. Fall is my favorite time of year ~ just think the colors of fall are beautiful!

  5. They are so cute Pam — I am up to my ears – using those new cutting rulers a lot and really do like them — keep those good tutorials coming child – we need you here in the South!

  6. Yup, it’s just as I suspected. Even your first cards were amazingly gorgeous! I love all 3 of these & would have a hard time deciding which was my favorite. You have given me the itch to start my fall cards just looking at these! I have to do a few birthday cards for work & then I’m ready for fall!

  7. Your cards are fabulous, Pam!! Fabulous fall colored patterned papers and love the coloring on each of them! Thanks for taking us back (and for not stopping at one card)!!
    🙂

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

