Introducing Sunflower Lulu and the Link Manager…

September already and time for more NEW stamps from CC Designs! They’ll be in the store on Thursday at 10 pm CST!  : )  Meet Sunflower Lulu…she’s ready to decorate for Fall! Then throw in the super cool new dies from CC Designs Cutters and what a match!  There’s Spooky Fence and the Sunflower die….more to come this week!  Check out the work by the ATS DT gals on the ATS blog HERE.  While you’re there be sure to link up for a chance to win the stamps the team is debuting today!

Some close up photos of my card…I stamped her with the Memento Rich Cocoa ink pad.

and from the side to see the dimension from all the layers…

Very exciting news to share with you today about the Inlinkz Link Manager!!!
Have you seen the way I am linking the supplies under each of my projects? Yes! those thumbnails… did you ever wonder how I do it? Well, I had a little secret but it’s finally time to spill the beans. Let me introduce you to a new service: Link Manager by Inlinkz! A tool where you can make a pool of all your supplies and then create lists of products just by dragging and dropping. It is such a time saver! Here is a short video by Kristina Werner that will walk you through the tool.
Here is a coupon you can use to register : 17633315. This coupon will let you in for free until December! So go ahead, join and play around.  You will LOVE it!
The stamps and supplies I used to create my card…

Thanks for visiting today!  I appreciate it and love your comments!  Always makes my day brighter!!!

27 thoughts on “Introducing Sunflower Lulu and the Link Manager…

  1. OH Pam. I am totally Totally TOTALLY in love with this card. I love the rich fall colors and layers And those sunflowers! And your coloring. Need I go on! seriously I am still drolling over here. I love your base paper and how you have pulled everything together so nicely! I just want to reach out and touch this card. Simiply fantastic on so many levels! TFS!

  2. Oh, my…..this is one fabulous card, Pam! I think I counted five different DP’s! You are amazing! OMG, I’m in love with the sunflower die, and the fence die, and the image, and….. I think you get it! Thanks for the info on Inlinkz as well! Do you have any idea what the cost will be after December? Hope your weekend is going well! Hugs…!

  3. Oh Pam, this card is so fallish.. absolutely love the colors and the big sunflowers and Sunflower Lulu is so gorgeous.. she has the sweetest look about her and you did such a wonderful job on her…. Congratulations on a fabulous card….
    Hugs, Jean

  4. Love all the fall colors and dp you have used. BUT, did you have to use those weeds on your beautiful card ????? The farmer in me is coming out !!! LOL The card is great !!! Can’t wait to see it IRL.

  5. Love, love, love this card, Pam! Another masterpiece! You have an awesome talent; thanks so much for sharing with us each day!
    Happy Fall, Y’all,
    Ann

  6. Here you go again, making us all drool over another lucious card. The colors are just so gorgeous & yummy and your coloring is perfect as always. Those sunflowers are just fascinating me & I know I’m going to have to have some. They are just awesome! Love the dimensional effect & depth they add.

  7. I’m drooling over this lucious card! The colors are just gorgeous & your coloring is perfection as always.The sunflowers are just amazing & I know I’m going to have to have some! The dimension and texture they add are just awesome.

  8. Well, you did it again…..that is not an earthquake…it’s my pocketbook groaning! I couldn’t find the sunflower dies? I think I may be lost but it was no where to be found…could you send me the link? Thanks…I think!

  9. GORGEOUS Pam! I love the “country” feel to this card. So warm and inviting and your coloring is fabulous! What a great sunflower die – all the sunflowers make this card just gorgeous! 🙂 hugs, Angela

  10. I don;t know how you do it pam but keep on doing it!!!!! Your coloring and designs are amazing!!!! this one is gorgeous!!!!! She almost looks real!!!!!! What an artist you are!!!!!! fabulous work again!!!!

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

