Hansel says Hello…

Sunflower Hansel paying you a visit to let you know he’s in the store along with his other September Release CC Designs stamps and dies!!!  You can click over to the store HERE to see all this super cuteness!!!  I LOVE this boy!  I used the Fence Sentiment set and the new Sunflower die… you are going to LOVE this release too!  My Sunflower Lulu is down a couple posts and you can always see more of these charming images made up on the All That Scraps Blog.

Here’s a close up… I used the Sunflower die for the “O” at the end of HELLO…   : )  it just fit!

One more … taking photos at night is so much easier with the light tent… if you want to know how I made mine…you’ll find the link under the header, click the tutorials tab.  I LOVE it!

colored with Copic Sketch Markers…

skin – E000, 00, 01, R30 for his touch of blush

shirt – YR12, 14, 18

hat and jeans – B90’s  all of them except I didn’t use B99 this time

hair – E50, E30, 31, 23

fence – E40’s

shoes – E97, 99, 13, 15, 17

sunflower – Y32, 35, 38, 26 center – E40’s

grass YG90’s

sky is a background stamp by Hero Arts, inked with Printworks Twinkle Blue (yes, I stamped right over the hello and the grass) : )

Argyle paper is from a Fall 12×12 DCWV paper stack from JoAnns

Thanks for stopping by!   I love hearing from  you!  Thanks for making me smile and laugh!  Stampers are the best!

18 thoughts on “Hansel says Hello…

  1. Did I ever tell you that I am out of my mind in love with Sunflowers – I love them. Beautiful colors – creative idea and cute as punch. By the way, the honey has worked miracles on my hand!!!!

  2. Stunning Pam. He looks 3D. Wonderful sky also. The way you show the card it looks like you framed it. My girlfriend made your tent and she loves it her Dad helped her make it so she is making me one with her Dads help it is so cheep to make only thing that costs is this the lights. Trying to set up that link Manger. That will be so much help once it is all set up. Thanks for that info.
    Hugz, Pat

  3. Oh wow ….they just keep getting cuter! I’ve gotta have this one for sure! YOU are such an inspiration to me! Thanks for sharing all your talent.
    Nancy

  4. Wow is right! You just continue to do amazing things! He is just so darn cute! And I HAVE to have that sunflower die! Every time you have used it I have just drooled over it! But then even without the sunflowers, your cards are gorgeous!!

  5. The most wonderful time of the year. Fall is my fave! Hope you have a great turn-out for your coloring class. I would love to attend because you are certainly the master, and besides, I would just plain want to meet you! 🙂

  6. Pam you are the best and I love love love your work! In went another order 🙂 Please come to WA or my Copic’s are going to go dry ( can you see the tears). Fall is so beautiful all the colors and you are the MASTER
    COPIC LADY! I fellow you now more than anyone.
    Thank You for being YOU!

  7. He is so adorable Pam.. love those sunflowers.. Gotta order him and the sunflowers…. I’m, getting lazy or maybe just saving money??? Who me??? No I’ll order them…. Will get them and surprise you soon… Love your card an love all the ones you have been doing lately.. Great going girl..
    Hugs, Jean

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

