The Cutest “Group” EVER!!!

Time for the October Release and Preview Days at All That Scraps!!!  Christine has illustrated the cutest, sweetest new images for Christmas in her Swiss Pixies line… this one called the “Group” and another “Baby Jesus and Angel”.  You can see the ATS Design Team creations for today on the ATS blog, HERE.  We’re also previewing some of the new dies from CC Designs Cutters line… the 5 Point Flower die and the Leaves die.  I AM SO EXCITED TO HAVE THIS LEAVES DIE!  It is a pair of leaf branches – NOT just ONE but a pair!  I love that I don’t have to flip one over to have it go the other direction!  I told Christine this and she did it for me!!!  and YOU too!  Hurrah!  Two awesome sentiment sets…Amy R Stamps for Christmas!  oooooohhhhh….love how they work together… I used them on this card too!

THE BEST THING is today the whole release is in the store HERE!!!  YOU DON’T HAVE TO WAIT!  Sorry for yelling in caps but it’s so exciting!!!  You are going to want them all…hehe   The DT will be showing more tomorrow and Wednesday also…I do LOVE Christmas but I think you probably already knew that about me!

Here’s a close up of the 5 Point Flower and Leaves dies…

I colored these images with distress ink refills and used the Christmas pad from Authentique!  Stitched it on the sewing machine,  I use heavier thread so it shows up better.  I drew in the z looking trim on his cap with a copic multiliner pen.

Have a great Monday and have fun lookin’ and shoppin’!   ttul

21 thoughts on “The Cutest “Group” EVER!!!

  1. This is the cutest group of kids! Great job coloring with your DIs. Love the combination of papers you used and flower you made! Beautiful Christmas card, Pam! hugs, Angela

  2. Pure sweetness with that little group !!! Love the new flower & leaf dies & how you used the flower to embellish the corners … It’s these little extra things you do that set you apart …

  3. Pam you are the best you never stop amazing me with your great talent. thank you also for the how to color faces please keep them coming.

    Your friend in WA
    Lynda

  4. Another Christmas finished !!! You are so way ahead of the “game”. Love all the little munchkins and the papers that you used.

  5. Hi Pam, Your card is sooooo darling!! I love how you put together the 5 C.C. Design images!! Your coloring is beautiful too! I have to go to ATS to see the new relaease!! I love their stamps!!
    Hugs,
    Suzan

  6. Oh, how adorable are these little guys! And I’m in awe of the way that you managed to get so many great papers all on one card! I struggle with one or two! So, so cute!

  7. Good gosh Pam – let me turn my back for one second and you make the most marvelous Christmas card. Your distress coloring is gorgeous – time for another tutorial kid!!!!! Love this card – NEED this image.
    Sandy

  8. Wow, what fantastic cards you make!! And all kinds of styles too – how clever you are! This card really made me smile:) Can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

    Thank you also for your lovely comment on my blog:)

I love hearing from you! Thank YOU!

